Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
283 MC Clelland Town Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Victor, NY
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel employee was extremely helpful... great woman. Also had an excellent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
June 17, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Allendale, MI
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was great. They provided directions, suggestions and got me information that I needed to complete my stay.
The room had 3 towels (there were 4 guests). Big stain on the pull out mattress and ratty blanket for the pull out. The configuration of the room was odd. Small bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 31, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, PA
March 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bellefonte, PA
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff and their friendliness and professionalism.
It would have been nice to have an automatic door to enter and exit building. Was difficult pushing a cart full of luggage and having to open a door at the same time. I always had something in my hands when entering or exiting hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, PA
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Customer service. Front desk attendants are very accommodating and professional, and recognize me as a frequent rewards member.
The multiple stink bugs in the room. I disposed of six the night stayed.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Warrendale, PA
October 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very close to many restaurants & major roadways. Breakfast lady was super friendly.
Bed was too soft. Phone didn't work. (rm 206) Waffle machine didn't work well. (breakfast is free though so I can't complain too much)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wanda from Howard, PA
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Very modern. Very comfortable
No
Couple
Marlys from Abbeville, SC
August 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. The night clerk was extremely helpful
no
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.