Fairfield Inn Tyler

Fairfield Inn Tyler in Tyler

Fairfield Inn Tyler

Fairfield Inn Tyler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1945 West Sw Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Tyler in Tyler

# 4 of 31 hotels in Tyler
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Tyler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Tyler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Victoria, TX
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the lobby was amazing and the hotel was merely a block or two from at least 10 restaurants
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast
I can't think of anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, rate paid, lobby, breakfast hostess was AWESOME, noticed nice amenities like washer & dryer, nice pool and excercize equipment
Auto function on heater didn't work so we had to listen to a fan constantly blowing all night long - better than freezing to death but I didn't get a very good rest because of the constant noise.

Really like the decoration of the lobby and breakfast area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We enjoyed the lobby and readily available coffee.

We were in town on business and stayed at this hotel. It's very clean, the room was spacious and the staff was pleasant.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Round Rock, TX
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Most friendly staff in a hotel.
Bad eggs an sausage with the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oooh My God, It was amazing! I loved it all and the breakfast was TOP! I'll be back for sure :-)
Nothing! Everything was great!

This is the place to stay.

Business Traveler
Jim from Abilene, TX
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice for a 2.5 star. Good deal. Very good Breakfast bar.

Nice hotel. Excellent chocolate chip cookies at check in!

Senior Travelers
Charles from Spruce Pine, NC
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice room, nicely decorated. The breakfast room was especially bright and colorful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Justin, TX
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Front desk was not staffed at arrival or departure, had to wait for service. Staff was not rude just not personable.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel should be rated as a 3 star!
No. Excellent hotel

Hotel has been remodeled . Has a nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Tyler
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg