Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1945 West Sw Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler in Tyler

# 5 of 28 hotels in Tyler
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Norwalk, CT
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Gilmer, TX
March 22, 2017
10.0
Good location for what we were looking for. Netflix on the tv was great. Clean nice room.
Kimberly from Ozark, MO
January 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The check in and out of the hotel was well organized.
The swimming pool was inside so it was smaller than most pools. The location was bad due to me working in the north of Tyler.
Solo Traveler
James from Long Key, FL
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff at this location was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and spotless.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was very clean and had a friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Angie from Bryan, TX
May 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
the friendliness of the breakfast staff
Solo Traveler
Richard from Many, LA
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although the motel was nice, my room was nice and clean, the breakfast was good and above average what I liked best about this motel was the staff. The whole staff was just as helpful and attentive as could be. Hotel at the front desk is a delight.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff from the management to woman attending the breakfast bar, were overly accommodating helpful and friendly could not have asked for a better experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Very comfortable. Excellent customer service. I was very surprised and overall I was impressed.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tyler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.