Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville

Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville in Oakville

Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville

Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2937 Sherwood Heights Drive
Oakville, ON L6J 7L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville in Oakville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Luray, VA
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very, very friendly, and we enjoyed the stay.
Like other hotels I've been too, I didn't like the fact that the cleaning staff ignored my Do Not Disturb sign while I was out. I prefer to not have my room cleaned by staff until I leave (it was only 2 nights), but they go in anyway.
Manish from Farmington Hills, MI
September 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free parking + internet + breakfast ! Also spa bath in room !
I was trying to use my HDMI with the TV but they blocked it !

This is a nice hotel if you are looking for quite and relaxing one

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 6, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was very clean, the rooms were newer and up-to-date. The staff was very nice and helpful. I found it was a great property and would recommend it.
Couple
Naseer from Rockland, Canada
April 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful,friendly staff. Real coffee cup, big plates (one day). Healthy choices for breakfast: almond, milk, yogurt, whole wheat bread,flavoring for coffee,peanut butter, honey, cream cheese, oatmeal. Did you try to cook an egg in the waffle griddle?
Conditioner and hand lotion bottles are more thick than the shampoo and extremely difficult to squeeze and when hands wet slippery also. Cannot get all the conditioner and lotion for usage. Didn't enjoy the omelet didn't have any taste.

Great hotel. However, bring your own shampoo, conditioner and lotion. Coffee in hobby most of time cold. However, this is the case at most hotel. You have to be lucky to get your coffee when just made and hot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was really clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly and helping. Good for the price.
No

The location may not be good for you if you don't have a car. It has a 20-30 min drive to any visiting place in Toronto. But we preferred to pay less on the hotel and have a car instead.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Hanover, Canada
January 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel had excellent rooms, nice pool, good location, great breakfast, great staff.
No.

This is an excellent hotel in a good location. It is rated at 2 1/2 stars but it should be higher. The pool is very good, the rooms very good and a great breakfast and common area.

Couple
Charles from Fairport, NY
December 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the continental breakfast was great!
The computer was down when we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Maqsood from Smyrna, GA
November 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean,centrally located,friendly caring staff,great breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Thorner from Ny, NY
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Right off the QEW.
The hot buffet breakfast was only slightly more than a hot continental breakfast.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toronto Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg