Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee

Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee in Maumee

Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee

Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
521 West Dussel Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee in Maumee

# 16 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Meri from Lucasville, OH
May 7, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, convenient, comfortable, nice staff, and free breakfast.
Wish, I had a fridge in my room.

I enjoyed my stay and will most likely stay here again when traveling for business. It was clean, convenient and had appropriate amenities I needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristi from Loveland, OH
November 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great free breakfast. Clean comfortable room
Pool area very small and hot tub temp too high to sit in comfortably. No on-site bar or restaurant.

Got what I wanted for the money and saved $ by enjoying free breakfast. Pool very small but my kids were the only ones in it luckily. Convenient and clean. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Wawaka, IN
January 5, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and comfortable.
The hot tub was so hot you could get injured. People's legs we so red they could not stand it.
Couple
Amy from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2010
Couple
10.0
This hotel was so nice! The staff was great, the room was spotless, such a great deal.

Friendliest front-desk service I've ever had, the room was adorable, great decor. I even asked my husband if I could try to buy the bed spread.

Business Traveler
Mike from Waterford, MI
July 18, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
Had a newly remodeled room.
Under construction and public areas were a mess.

The hotel was under construction and the public areas were a mess. Rooms are newly remodeled and nice. The staff seemed very overwhelmed and lost. I was charged for 1 nights stay on my credit card and they couldn't explain why. They still haven't corrected the issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Purcellville, VA
July 7, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. Convenient location. Friendly staff
It was undergoing some renovation

I recommend staying here. Clean. Convenient location and friendly people.

Business Traveler
Aaron from Waukesha, WI
May 26, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Newly rennovated and close to the Ohio Turnpike.
Cheaply constructed building with paper-thin walls.

The Fairfield Inn is typical of hotels in this chain. It was cheaply built, but has at least been recently refurbished. The cheap construction and thin walls are especially unpleasant in a hotel populated by swarms of small children running to and from the pool. The refurbished rooms, however, are a mixed blessing. The beds are relatively comfortable and have bedding more akin to what one might expect at a luxury hotel. However, the decor is putrid, featuring a color scheme of mainly 1970s style orange and green. The television was still an old Zenith. On the positive side, the hotel featured free wireless internet. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Dewitt,MI
April 29, 2010
Couple
9.0
the breakfast serving room was spacious & clean.
Business Traveler
Michele from Chicago,IL
April 1, 2010
Business Traveler
THE Staff was very welcoming.Room color choice was appealing.Easy to locate and close to university.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Toledo/ Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg