Fairfield Inn Temple

Fairfield Inn Temple in Temple

Fairfield Inn Temple

Fairfield Inn Temple Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1402 Sw Hk Dodgen Loop
Temple, TX 76504

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Temple in Temple

# 4 of 20 hotels in Temple
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Temple
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Temple

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Food was great.
Breakfast ended at 9am. I think for most hotels, it ends at 10. This made it difficult to get to for a vacationer!
Solo Traveler
Terry from Tallahassee, FL
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Staff, awesome breakfast, really clean and convient to local businesses. Location is a plus
Have no complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Forney, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was attentive and honored requests quickly. Breakfast was very good

Pool is a little small and hot tub was not working, however it was indoors and accessable.

Group Traveler
Angelina from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff, went out of their way to make our stay nice. and very good breakfast, the cook was excellent and the front desk staff superb!

very friendly staff, went out of their way to make our stay nice. and very good breakfast, the cook was excellent and the front desk staff superb!

Solo Traveler
Joel from Rockwall, TX
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denice from Brownwood, TN
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole facility was so clean
No

Newly remodeled, very clean, very friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and variety in breakfast.
No everything was good

Great hotel and great staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The newly remodeled common area and the room.
They were still remodelling during my stay so their were always workers going in and out.

Overall would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and the place was very clean for going through a remodel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Houston, TX
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable clean bed.
Under remodel and I think I bid too high for my nights stay

Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super friendly staff. The room smelled wonderfully clean and the hotel was very tidy and clean. Location was great and very easy to get to.
Nope

Everything was excellent. Will definitely use them again when I travel!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Temple
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Temple
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg