Comfort Inn Syosset

Comfort Inn Syosset

Comfort Inn Syosset Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
24 Oak Drive
Syosset, NY 11791

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Syosset in Syosset

# 1 of 1 hotels in Syosset
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Syosset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Syosset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Liza from Alexandria, VA
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean
nothing everything was perfect !
Solo Traveler
Raheel from Alexandria, VA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is convenient to many things in and around Long Island.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Dubuque, IL
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and neat. Staff very welcoming and friendly.
Some parking was on the street..... gave me pause as to the level of security that would offer. Lighting was good, but being a stranger, we were uncertain about the neighborhood. Was able to park in the lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 30, 2016
10.0
Hotel was renovated about 2 years ago and it looks brand new. Staff is friendly and competent...took about 2 minutes to check in. My room was immaculate, bed and pillow comfortable. If you just need a good nights sleep, this is a gem.
Room was a little small, like in Europe, but more than acceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
July 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were great as was breakfast!
I wasn't a fan of the parking situation and it was right next to some run down businesses and buildings.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Snow Hill, MD
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was excellent. They responded to our needs quickly and efficiently and they were extremely pleasant while doing so. The breakfast was very good...lots of both hot and cold choices.
No swimming pool.
Couple
Leonard from Alexandria, VA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
friendly helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, VA
June 23, 2016
10.0
Very clean and a nice breakfast. The fish tank was a nice touch.
Did not feel the front desk was friendly or helpful.the room was small and the bed was not queen size.
Business Traveler
Alan from Mississauga, Canada
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Liliana from Reston, VA
May 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
I was surprised that the hotel was really pretty nice.
You can't walk to stores or food. Rooms on small side Could use a fridge in room and or microwave. Also, which I have rarely seen, they have many rooms which are just a single queen bed rather than the typical options of 2 queen/double or king.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Syosset
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.