Hotels in Syosset

Fairfield Inn Syosset

Fairfield Inn Syosset

Fairfield Inn Syosset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
24 Oak Drive At Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Syosset in Syosset

# 1 of 1 hotels in Syosset
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Syosset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Syosset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Darnestown, MD
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Chevy Chase, MD
January 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great staff! Very helpful and. Very responsive. Excellent breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
December 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff, great accomodations, generally great experience.
Because I read other reviews on this hotel, I planned on arriving early and parking my car in the itsy, bitsy, parking lot and leaft it there intil I left the place. This worked out well although it did result in some long walks, it was worth it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were very small, but the staff was very helpful. The free parking was not available since the lot was full.
The tiny space in the room

Nice breakfast, very helpful staff. We were expecting accommodation for 6 adults in 2 rooms. We got 2 rooms with one queen bed each- quite an expensive stay for almost $400 and all the inconvenience.

Senior Travelers
Joel from Scottsdale, AZ
October 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room with good breakfast selection.
Room was somewhat small.

Clean room in a modern hotel. Spacious and comfortable lobby. Complimentary breakfast offered several good choices. Overall it was economically priced with good amenities.

Couple
Jill from Downers Grove, IL
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
free breakfast, feather pillows, great shower- water flow was strong and hot, laundry room for guests to use
small hotel room, similar to one you'd find in a large city

Overall excellent in every way from service to cleanliness.

Couple
Ed from Nanticoke, PA
July 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Front desk people were outstanding.
Parking was very limited.

The employees of this hotel were outstanding. the rooms were clean as was the hotel itself,the front desk staff could not have been any more friendly or accommodating. The only down side of this hotel would be the parking was very limited.

Senior Travelers
Abdul from Manhasset Hills, NY
July 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean hotel friendly staff and convenient location that all we need during a short stay.

Great place to stay on Long Island.

Couple
Ellen from Ridge, NY
October 27, 2011
Couple
10.0
I felt the hotel staff was very professional and the rooms were nice and comfortable.
There was not enough parking and very tight lot near main lobby. The rooms could use to be larger.

My family and I were in town for a wedding and the hotel was conveniently located and very nice.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Uncasville, CT
October 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was not hard to find, friendly staff, awesome free breakfast and room was clean and comfortable.
in the room we stayed in a lot of semi/dump trucks go by on the street right below our windows....it was a little disturbing.

This was a great find. Definitely got my money's worth. Checked in late. Staff was very friendly and helpful in helping me find another business I was looking for nearby. Room was clean, the bed was AWESOME. I haven't slept in a bed that nice since I was in China! Was my #2 on my top 5 of best beds away from home. Free breakfast in the morning was ready right on time if not a little early...and a fantastic selection! Would definitely recommend to others...Loved staying there! ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Syosset
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Syosset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Syosset
dg