Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 North Canfield Niles Road
Youngstown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown in Youngstown

# 5 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Macungie, PA
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean & quiet & staff was friendly & helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, PA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly atmosphere, clean, breakfast was great will go back again. Love the location
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenova, WV
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was so comfy that we overslept and missed breakfast.
The tub had a non slip mat on the bottom that when sprayed Lysol on it I noticed it was peeling off the painted tub and very dirty under the mat like it had not been cleaned in awhile.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie Lyn from Bloomsburg, PA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff is top notch! I phoned down regarding a power interruption and they had someone in our room in less than 5 minutes to address the issue. The room and bathroom were spotless. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Buffalo Grove, IL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
It did not have a hot tub as the web site showed.

Very basic, seemed pricey for what we got

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The pillows were great. I spend 60-80 days a year in a hotel. These were remarkable. I am a comedian and the location of this hotel to the club was perfect. Also the TV was 42 inch flat screen with DirecTV. Hundred of channels not just 40 like most hotels
Having an indoor pool I would have loved if the hotel had a hot tub as well. The cost of snacks in the lobby were very high. I understand profits but a $5 for a 16oz bottle of iced tea and Kit Kat candy bar was bit of a price gouge in my opinion.
Couple
Jason from Butler, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredible. They had an extremely convenient shuttle to the nearby casino. Great Hotel. Breakfast was great, and very clean rooms.
Karlina from Midland, MI
November 18, 2014
10.0
the staff and the service they provided was phenomenal
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upon my late arrival, the night manager assisted me at check-in. He was extremely pleasant and personable while still providing speedy service. The room generally, the bedding, and the bathroom were all very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
The room assigned was a bit close to the lobby and thus a little noisier than some other locations might have been, but ultimately it wasn't a significant issue.
Business Traveler
Gail from Inwood, WV
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great customer service, friendly staff, free laundry detergent and dryer sheets, the public space is very inviting and vibrant, and the oatmeal for breakfast.
During my visit the hotel served turkey sausage each morning, I would have liked to have a choice of breakfast meats.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.