Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown in Youngstown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 North Canfield Niles Road
Youngstown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown in Youngstown

# 4 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was near the highway, but there was no traffic noise in the room. Staff was very helpful. Oatmeal at the breakfast bar. Ottoman in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great layout of public spaces. Fabulous bathroom with walk-in shower. Breakfast offered good choices from grab and go to sit down for a full breakfast. Staff was exceptionally helpful on the phone and in person.
Senior Travelers
Regina from Medina, OH
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, easy check in and checkout. Friendly staff
Breakfast was fair.
Business Traveler
Jim from North Baltimore, OH
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I was only there for a short stay, but location was great, room was clean, staff was friendly.
due to a 7:00 meeting downtown, I would have liked to see breakfast stare earlier.

nice stay, I will recommend it if asked.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Pleasant Prairie, WI
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

We were travelling with our two children, & had booked a two queen bed room, but upon check-in, we found that we only had a king bed room. The gentleman at the front desk was kind enough to bring us a roll away bed, but that still left our daughter sleeping on the floor of the room. The hotel was full due to a baseball tournament going on, so it was quite loud up until about 11pm as well. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby, MI
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Fairfield, CT
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a comfortable room, breakfast, and free wifi. Exactly what you can expect from a 2.5-star hotel.
There were a few hairs in the bathroom, and the fridge didn't work very well. Tried to put me, the wife, and the kids all in a one-king bed room.

Overall, it was a nice hotel to stay for a night or two. It isn't brand new, but it isn't run-down and old either. The heat/AC is standard hotel hot/cold high/low dials in the window unit. The heat and AC worked fine. We arrived late and the night manager checked us in. He was very courteous but seemed flighty. He put our whole family in a king bed room, and I had to ask for a two-double bed room, which they promptly assigned us. There were a few hairs on the bathroom floor, and the fridge was cranked all the way to high but was barely keeping cool. The breakfast was hot, with the same fare you would expect at most "free hot breakfast" hotels. Oatmeal, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy, and waffles. Also cold cereal, hard boiled eggs, muffins, bagels, bananas, juice, and coffee. Free wifi, and a pretty nice shower. Definitely a 2.5 star hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast and spacious public area.
There is only shower available and water would flow to the area outside shower. Even though there is drainage outside the shower area, wetness of floor would make it not safe to walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whispering Pines, NC
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, spacious dining area, comfortable, clean rooms.
Rory from Warsaw, IN
May 7, 2014
8.0
Room,and overall appearance
Baseball tournament in town. Lots of screaming kids. pool packed with kids

Nice hotel for the money. We just hit it wrong with the Little Leaguers.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg