Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown in Youngstown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 North Canfield Niles Road
Youngstown, OH 44515

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown in Youngstown

# 5 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The pillows were great. I spend 60-80 days a year in a hotel. These were remarkable. I am a comedian and the location of this hotel to the club was perfect. Also the TV was 42 inch flat screen with DirecTV. Hundred of channels not just 40 like most hotels
Having an indoor pool I would have loved if the hotel had a hot tub as well. The cost of snacks in the lobby were very high. I understand profits but a $5 for a 16oz bottle of iced tea and Kit Kat candy bar was bit of a price gouge in my opinion.
Couple
Jason from Butler, PA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was incredible. They had an extremely convenient shuttle to the nearby casino. Great Hotel. Breakfast was great, and very clean rooms.
Karlina from Midland, MI
November 18, 2014
10.0
the staff and the service they provided was phenomenal
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upon my late arrival, the night manager assisted me at check-in. He was extremely pleasant and personable while still providing speedy service. The room generally, the bedding, and the bathroom were all very clean. The bed and pillows were comfortable.
The room assigned was a bit close to the lobby and thus a little noisier than some other locations might have been, but ultimately it wasn't a significant issue.
Business Traveler
Gail from Inwood, WV
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great customer service, friendly staff, free laundry detergent and dryer sheets, the public space is very inviting and vibrant, and the oatmeal for breakfast.
During my visit the hotel served turkey sausage each morning, I would have liked to have a choice of breakfast meats.
Couple
Lindsay from Millersburg, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast. Comfy beds
Rooms a little small but adequate

Very good stay and overall value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Cleveland, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best hotel I've stayed in in a long time.
No smoking rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast choices.
Newly decorated but need to pay a little more attention to keeping clean.
Couple
Jan from Brookville, PA
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything...
The people in the next room were noisy, but the hotel did everything they could to alleviate that.

Excellent staff!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was near the highway, but there was no traffic noise in the room. Staff was very helpful. Oatmeal at the breakfast bar. Ottoman in the room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn And Suites Youngstown Austintown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg