Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
718 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Waterford, CT
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful.
No

Indoor pool, free delicious bkft, clean.

Couple
Kenneth from Bronx, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Toilet stopped up, phone did not work had to go to front desk to report to clog. Made my Wife and I very upset and uncomfortable. Plumber used the sink that brush our teeth in to clean the plunger. Which I thought wa unacceptable. I had to clean the sink.
Couple
Alan from Centerville, MA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was not cleaned after our first night. The free breakfast was terrible the second morning; there was very little food available and the person working was overwhelmed.The front desk said they wanted the GM to call me; I'm still waiting for call
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitin from Guilderland, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Spa, location and room size.
Carpet in one side of room had lot of moisture, I wonder what it was. Breakfast was not good, little more quality and variety will make it good.

Overall nice hotel to stay if breakfast can be improved and pool should be heated, we were excited abt it but couldn't stay more than 15 minutes in it.

Couple
Arlene from Boston, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caitlin from North Salem, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was new. We had a nice king bed. Everything was clean and exceeded my expectations for a 2.5 star hotel.
The breakfast is uninspired and understaffed. But free so that's nice.
Couple
Carol from Florissant, MO
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to family. Appearance of hotel. Helpfulness of staff.
Small room. Thin, worn sheets. Mattress was soft & worn

Good price.

Business Traveler
William from Walpole, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darlene from Troy, NY
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, NY
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and convenient off the highway. The breakfast was ready before 7, which was great as we had to be on the road early.
The only detraction was that the fan for the heat/air conditioning was very loud.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.