Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn in Auburn

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
718 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn in Auburn

# 3 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nitin from Guilderland, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Spa, location and room size.
Carpet in one side of room had lot of moisture, I wonder what it was. Breakfast was not good, little more quality and variety will make it good.

Overall nice hotel to stay if breakfast can be improved and pool should be heated, we were excited abt it but couldn't stay more than 15 minutes in it.

Couple
Arlene from Boston, MA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caitlin from North Salem, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was new. We had a nice king bed. Everything was clean and exceeded my expectations for a 2.5 star hotel.
The breakfast is uninspired and understaffed. But free so that's nice.
Couple
Carol from Florissant, MO
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Proximity to family. Appearance of hotel. Helpfulness of staff.
Small room. Thin, worn sheets. Mattress was soft & worn

Good price.

Business Traveler
William from Walpole, MA
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darlene from Troy, NY
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orient, NY
May 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and convenient off the highway. The breakfast was ready before 7, which was great as we had to be on the road early.
The only detraction was that the fan for the heat/air conditioning was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a very nice clean hotel that the staff are polite and very attentive to your needs. Kate at the front desk was very personable and polite.
Nothing...a hotel that I will stay at again and again when in town.

Right from the moment you step inside you notice how clean and bright the place is. There is a pool, hot tub and work out room although I never got to use them. Breakfast is complimentary and has more than enough items to satisfy everyone for breakfast. The rooms are spacious and clean. The beds are nice and soft and make for a perfect sleep. This is a hotel I plan on staying at each time I am in the area. A good deal from Priceline too. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Dayville, CT
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Worcester Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg