Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1301 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport in Winnipeg

# 5 of 55 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Les from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
7.0
Though it was over priced,
Giselle from Glenboro, Canada
April 4, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Winnipeg, Canada
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly. Beds comfortable. Water slide is great.
The spray features in the pool didn't work. Also with no staff in attendance, some guests got rowdy in the pool, weren't wearing actual swimsuits but no one notices. Breakfast staff were overwhelmed, some food items ran out.
Group Traveler
Janice from Brandon, Canada
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location, breakfast
Public washroom on main floor was not stocked with toilet paper - and I had to request they attend to it.
Couple
Sonia from Kakabeka Falls, Canada
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean room, close to airport, shuttle service is awesome customer service, breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Severna Park, MD
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free parking and free breakfast.
Kim from Winkler, Canada
May 15, 2016
3.0
The location was great for what we needed. The staff at the front desk were accomodating.
When we arrived in our hotel there was a sign that the pool was out of order. Our room smelled like wet carpet. We did not know how to use the air conditioner and many of the furnishings seemed in poor condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virden, Canada
December 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bed and linens were very comfortable.
The noise in the adjacent rooms awakened me at 1:30am and went on for some time after that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the people at the front desk ! Everyone was knowledgable, friendly and always ready to help you with anything you needed. Great shuttle service to and from the Winnipeg Airport ! Rooms were very clean and we enjoyed a view of downtown Winnipeg !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Boissevain, Canada
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool, breakfast, and the triendly staff
No complaints
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.