Hotels in Winnipeg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1301 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport in Winnipeg

# 4 of 57 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Regina, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast is great. The hotel is new and clean. The location is fairly reasonable to Polo Park Mall and other attractions.
The heater/air conditioner was extremely loud and made banging noises when it kicked in. However the staff were lovely to deal with even though they couldnt fix it.
Solo Traveler
Karla from Kenora, Canada
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Great location, nice hotel, great rooms. Stains on the furniture was a bit of a turn off.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Minnidosa, Canada
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff where very friendly and helpful, room was simple but clean and comfortable. Hotel Shuttle ran me to the shopping areas and airport with little fuss.
Not fancy but did the little things well
Couple
Susan from Brantford, Canada
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly, the breakfast was excellent, the room comfortable and spotless.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lake, Canada
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds.
Difficult to adjust the airconditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanest hotel in Winnipeg great breakfast and pool for kids
No restaurant

Very nice and affordable clean clean clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean! Staff went out of their way to assist us. Pool and common areas were great. Breakfast was awesome, lots of room for seating and lots of good food.
Nothing bad about it.

If in doubt about where to stay in Winnipeg, stay here!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
July 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good service. A free shuttle, not just to the airport, but all around town if we wanted. Great pool if you have kids.
Three things: a LOUD air conditioner, surprisingly thin (cheap) towels in the washroom and a pool that was good for kids but not for lengths.
Couple
Gerhard from Arborg, Canada
July 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Just about everything.
NON

This Hotel is Located close to a Walmart and every thing is New, we usually go shopping in this area I remember when this Hotel was Build.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Ottawa, Canada
June 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pool with water slide was great for the kids.
Nothing

From the time we were picked up at the airport at 11:45 pm until we were dropped off there three days later our total experience was very positive. Staff was great! Patricia was an example of hotel staff that makes you want to return in the future. Breakfasts were excellent each day. Hotel was modern and clean. Room was perfect for our needs. Will return there in the future when we return to Winnipeg. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Winnipeg Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg