Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson in Wilson

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4915 Hayes Place West
Wilson, NC 27893

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 4 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hope, NC
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good. It was right off Hwy 264 and Interstate 95.
The room and the indoor pool were very small. There seemed to be more hallway in the room then there was living space.

When we first arrived, we had to stand at the desk for a while until the front desk receptionist decided to stop talking in the back and come up front. We could see her talking, but not once did she turn around.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Cherryville, NC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front staff very friendly and the room was great.
The lady that was over the breakfast was not kid friendly. She was rude and short to a lot of the kids. She is not a person that needs to work with public.

Newly renovated.... Very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brendan from Laval, Canada
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, NJ
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
William from Frankford, DE
April 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything was clean spotless the staff was friendly and helpful the location couldn't be better and best of all the priceexcellent
Couple
Leo from Clemmons, NC
September 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location, cleanliness and
decent breakfast.
Not enough tables in eating area for breakfast crowd.

Thoroughly pleased with the hotel!

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Roanoke, VA
July 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bathroom and bed sheets were clean.
Check-in representative was incompetent. Overnight representative had no empowerment. Day manager was extremely rude/detached.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamar from Jacksonville, FL
June 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We enjoyed the complimentary full breakfast!
There were no vending machines for snacks, like candy bar or something; we had to go down stairs to the market.

This hotel is conveniently located near I-95 on the outskirts of Wilson, NC. It is centrally located amongst other hotels, gas stations, restaurants and intertainment and about 3 miles from shopping districts. Great for a 1-3 day stop! Family and fun oriented. Probably not the best environment for business or romantic get aways...Kids are full of energy and enjoy the pool and common areas! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Sulphur, LA
March 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and easy to find. No traffic noise even though right on the interstate.
There was nothing wrong with the hotel.

The hotel was very clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly. We had a great time. It was very close to any shopping we needed to do and close to our family. Even though the hotel was located very close to 95 we didn't hear any traffic noise at all. Another plus was the free WiFi.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg