Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
307 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

# 4 of 41 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent price for the quality of the room. Beds were some of the best i've ever slept in during a stay away from home. Bathroom ameneties and shower were top notch as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that the hotel was a five minute drive to Wrightsville Beach. It was also located near plenty of restaurant and shopping.
When I first checked in I was given a dirty room that had not been cleaned since the previous occupants were in it.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Athens, GA
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast staff was very accommodating and extremely friendly to our large group.

We will definitely stay again when we are in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
No microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms except in the suites.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location just a walk across the street for several restaurants and stores. Breakfast was really good. Not just donuts and coffee.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice facility
Breakfast.... There was no fruit offering
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean. Breakfast was better then expected - great selection of hot and cold items.
Breakfast room got crowded the two mornings we were there (Saturday and Sunday) and they ran out of some items.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, VA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Wilmington Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg