Hotels in White River Junction

Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction

Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction

Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
102 Ballardvale Drive
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction in White River Junction

# 2 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Avon, CT
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady who checked me in was very nice and fun to talk with. My room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Nice tv. I liked having the thermostat on the wall and not having a loud unit at the window end of the room like some other hotels have.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, VT
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was beyond my expectation. Despite being located alongside the Interstate 89 and 91....it was very quiet.
First hotel you see coming off south bound I-91 exit....however no entrance from main highway.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Shelburne, VT
March 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy and responsive temperature control Great breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from South Salem, NY
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was superb.g
A pipe burst above my bed on my second night there & water poured all over me as I slept. At first I dreamed it was raining until I felt my body getting wet. When I woke up I was shocked to see a study stream of water running from the ceiling right onto

my bed. Buckets have to be deployed to catch the water. The hotel quickly found me a room in another hotel that I did not think was comparable. They comped me for the night. It was an inconvenience to pack and move at 5:30 in the morning. However I understand that it was a freak thing and I thought the hotel was okay overall.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Complimentary breakfast.
Weight room wasn't good. The only things they had was 1. A set of dumbbells up to 50 lbs but missing 20lb dumbbells 2. Adjustable bench (no olympic bar) 3. Exercise bike 4. I think they had a treadmill. Weirdly they had cone shaped water cups...

It was better than a 3 star hotel in Boston.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Mirror Lake, NH
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was excellent. Very comfortable and spacious, great bed and bathroom. The breakfast was also excellent and fresh.
Nothing at all!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carley from Saint Albans, VT
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very nice
I am not happy to figure out that there is a separate incidental charge and the charge was almost as much as I paid for the room. So that means that what I thought was a deal wasn't a deal at all. I will not be recommending priceline to anyone.

Nothing left to say just very disappointed in the experience. When I questioned the charge on my credit card the first night the girl at the front desk told me it would be credited...She was wrong. Although the hotel was beautiful the whole experience has left a very bad taste in my mouth.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, VT
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Wireless internet access was very slow or unusable, despite the hotel's advertising that it offers "high speed internet."
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White River Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg