Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh in Nottingham

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8477 Cordon Way
White Marsh, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh in Nottingham

# 4 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was perfect in both design and cleanliness.
Couple
Jessica from Chesapeake Beach, MD
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
Would have liked a microwave in the room but there was a microwave available in the lobby area.

Very spacious hotel and located near just about everything that you could possibly need. Staff was great!! Breakfast was crowded but had a good variety of stuff if you didn't want to wait for the waffle maker.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, CT
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and convenient. Near nice restaurants and a mall.
Business Traveler
Mario from Suitland, MD
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sergey from Parma, OH
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good location, almost brand new(not more then 1-1,5 years old), food ok for 2 1/2 star, not much fruits for breakfast
parking some what smallish, enough for cars...

modern looking practically brand new, the use of Computers less restrictive than in holiday inn express, but if they would add a scanner would be a plus, and not just for me :-)

Couple
Morgan from Smyrna, GA
June 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was clean seeming.
The shower did not work and the breakfast service was unsanitary and unacceptable.

I don't want to stay here again because when we spoke to staff about the short coming they simply said sorry and did not attempt the remedy the situation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Room was a little small so I rated it 9 but everything is a 10 on this place. Great hotel

Solo Traveler
Karyn from Haines City, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nothing not to like. Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast. Rooms decorated nicely. I would love to stay there every time I go to Baltimore.
No

The location is excellent. There's a mall and a town center within walking distance. McDonalds and Taco Bell are right next door.

Couple
Robert from Elkton, MD
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
we think our room had bed bugs because I woke up with a bad bit on my butt that got infected and my girlfriend didnt get a wink of sleep because she said she felt bugs crawling on here all night.they didnt even offer a refund.

house keeping inspected the room and didnt find anything but the manager said they were gonna have pest control come in.I figured a hotel so well known as this would at least offer some kind of refund and I never complain but this wAS BAD.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
April 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and the breakfast in the morning was pretty good.
Upper management is horrible and non-responsive when there's an issue. Which is why the overall rating is so low--- they soured the experience.

I noticed a couple days after our stay that the hotel had charged me for the room even though I paid through Price line. I called the hotel and for a day and 1/2 I couldn't even get the manager on the phone. The front desk would say one second let me put you through but the manager always made me go to voicemail and no one called me back. Even after I had to engage Marriott corporate no one from the White Marsh location called me back. It has been almost a week since my stay, when I finally got someone on the phone she said she couldn't see that I was charge even though I had all the information and it listed their hotel. She said to me, "You need to contact your bank because I am not showing any charge at all." I contacted my bank you was able to dispute the charge, but my bank stated that if we could see the charge so could Fairfield Inn & Suites. I have my funds back temporarily as it takes 30 days for a dispute to be resolved. Ultimately the hotel took no responsibility for their actions and put it all on the customer. We will not stay at this Marriott property again. Marriott corporate is now fully investigating the matter. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg