Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8477 Cordon Way
White Marsh, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh in Nottingham

# 4 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel. Clean and comfortable. I left something of value in my room. Housekeeping found it and returned it to me!!
Senior Travelers
Albert from Murrells Inlet, SC
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was ideal for our purposes
Breakfast was diverse and seemingly fresh, but scrambled eggs were of poorer quality; Other items were very good..

We experienced a lack of hot water on the afternoon of our first day....staff admitted having a recurring problem of that during unusually cold days. We were relocated to a different area, where problem didn't exist, even on coldest days. Seems to me that staff would preclude this complaint by not assigning affected rooms/areas during expected colder weather? (A better solution would be to relocate or insulate that plumbing?) ...read more

Couple
Michael from Riverton, UT
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic!The breakfasts were very well done!!We will be back at this hotel in the future!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel has it all: comfortable rooms, great staff, wonderful breakfast, conveniently located.
I love this hotel. There is nothing I didn't like.
Couple
Richard from Chesapeake, VA
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
There was no 'one' thing. With the exception of the bathroom (loose toilet, cracked dirty tiles, and dirty tub) the stay was pleasant and worth the money. Will seek this hotel on our next visit to this area. We cleaned the bathroom ourselves.
The condition of the bathroom.

Right where we needed to be and very comfortable. Will look for this hotel for our next trip to this area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel has it all: friendly staff, great amenities, large breakfast, clean rooms, & several 'extras' like an inexpensive coin laundry, fresh cookies in the evening, frig & microwave in rooms, and coffee/tea/hot chocolate available throughout the day.
This really is a great hotel. I was satisfied with everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Republic, VA
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, price and staff

Clean, comfortable, good breakfast value It was nice to have the hot chocolate available on the cold rainy night when we arrive.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything is great in this hotel! The staff are friendly & responsive. The rooms are clean. Breakfast is great.
The TV reception is fuzzy at times but all the positive features at this hotel more than compensate for such a minor issue.

I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly & helpful. The free breakfast is great--much more variety than most hotels. It is conveniently located within a few minutes of major shopping options and restaurants. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to any one visiting the area!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ridge, NJ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely professional and very pleasant. The front desk person and the breakfast staff both went out of their way to take care of us. greeted with a smile and friendly hello by staff.Hotel was very well maintained.great free breakfast.
The only thing i didn't like and it was only slightly was the mattress, it was on a solid base and just felt different than my bed at home. But it wasn't anything that bothered my sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Mattress was firm but comfortable. Continental breakfast a big plus. Great location near the mall and Avenue.
Room was small. Thermostat didn't work very well. "Hot" water in the shower was more like "Warm" water.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.