Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8477 Cordon Way
White Marsh, MD 21236

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh in Nottingham

# 4 of 4 hotels in Nottingham
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfectly lighted parking lot & great hotel air
Given small handicapped room
Couple
Angela from Baltimore, MD
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I Loved Everything about it
There was nothing I did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle River, MD
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bed was hard. LifeGuard was a teen & not kid friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Houston, TX
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, just off 95 and close to a mall and restaurants. Clean, comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Buford, GA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was nice
The staff member was rude and not courteous at all
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, OH
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and location .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable. Breakfast included in rate.
Front desk clerk was busy on the phone with someone else the entire time she was Given a small room by the elevator which I could hear all night. Usually, I have a better experience at Fairfields. Probably will avoid this one in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The room did not have any hot water & when I reported the issue to the front desk, she said it was due to the cold weather. Not true it was 58 degrees that day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel. Clean and comfortable. I left something of value in my room. Housekeeping found it and returned it to me!!
Senior Travelers
Albert from Murrells Inlet, SC
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was ideal for our purposes
Breakfast was diverse and seemingly fresh, but scrambled eggs were of poorer quality; Other items were very good..

We experienced a lack of hot water on the afternoon of our first day....staff admitted having a recurring problem of that during unusually cold days. We were relocated to a different area, where problem didn't exist, even on coldest days. Seems to me that staff would preclude this complaint by not assigning affected rooms/areas during expected colder weather? (A better solution would be to relocate or insulate that plumbing?) ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott White Marsh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.