Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter in Jupiter

Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6748 West Indiantown Road
Jupiter, FL 33458

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter in Jupiter

# 1 of 7 hotels in Jupiter
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Salt Lake City, UT
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to freeway
Parking lot outside was a bit sketchy due to frequent traffic from attached restaurant

Okay experience if simply look for a place to stay for the night.

Business Traveler
Rubin from Hudson, FL
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness
Room was very small

he room was much like other decent rooms I have stayed in, except smaller.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Independence, OH
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great newer hotel, great free included breakfast, good location, and over all clean and nice staff
No all good

Good value and location

Couple
Benjamin from Indianapolis, IN
January 9, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Much better than expected. Free breakfast buffet.
Nothing not to like.

Should be rated higher than 2 1/2. We arrived at 1 am and the Manager on duty was nice. Room was very clean. Buffet was nice and free.

Senior Travelers
Holly from Orlando, FL
October 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
the location was convenient for us to visit family in the area
the rooms offered on the web site were all located next to the elevator and were the smallest rooms at the location. upon advising the desk as to how unhappy we were, after some discussion, we were updated to a more acceptable room.

light bulb missing on lamp next to headboard. closet door off its track. hair in bathtub. breakfast shut down 45 minutes early on a sunday. not even coffee available. don't think we will be staying there again in the future.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to event we were attending and selection of rest.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula, GA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms where clean the only thing negetive is the bathroom sink are too small for two people.
No

Would stay again when I am in town

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel should be rated at a higher star level; I think 3.5 stars compared to other hotels that I have stayed. We were pleasantly surprised at how lovely this place was for the star level. It was super clean and comfortable in a convenient location.
Nothing! Rate it at a higher star level.

This hotel should be rated at a higher star level; I think 3.5 stars compared to other hotels that I have stayed. We were pleasantly surprised at how lovely this place was for the star level. It was super clean and comfortable in a convenient location. You won't be disappointed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff.
Strong cleaning chemical smell in room. Humidifier was loud, had to shut off. Found roach in room.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg