Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton in Weirton

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
139 Amerihost Drive
Weirton, WV 26062

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton in Weirton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Weirton
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Connie from Kingwood, WV
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
price and location free breakfast
furniture was dusty

over all very nice

Couple
Cheryl from Trinway, OH
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
beautiful decor! so fresh and modern...breakfast was wonderful and more than the standard continental style.
no...very nice!

highly recommend! good value and great amenities.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Charleston, WV
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, comfort, and friendliness of the staff
Couple
Joanna from Broadview Heights, OH
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price, convenient location visiting family for Easter weekend, clean, friendly staff, comfy beds and free breakfast! What more do you want from a Hotel? Perfect for us!
No, everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Orchard Park, NY
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The proximity to where I need to be and the quite of the rooms. Another local hotel is much louder because you can hear the road noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, OH
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Newer facilities. Common areas and breakfast were above average
Room had a musty smell like covered up cigarette smoke
Couple
Tiffany from Columbus, OH
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. Typical hotel breakfast but I was pleased by the options and it was pretty tasty.

This hotel was a great deal. My room was cozy and bright. TV was nice but no MTV or AMC which was disappointing. I liked the parking, location, and amenities. I would stay there again!

Couple
Amanda from Salem, OH
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff member, Amanda, who checked us in, was AWESOME
Nada

Breakfast was great for a free hotel breakfast. Good coffee and giant tubs of Coffeemate flavored creamer. Rooms and hotel were clean. Beds weren't very comfortable, but I'm picky. I would stay there again, especially forxxxx on a Saturday...

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from North Tazewell, VA
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, went to First Niagara for Maroon 5 concert and it was very easy to get to and to get back to the motel.
Somewhat of an odd smell in the room we were in.

The people working there were some of the nicest I have ever been around in any motel chain. The room did have an odd smell but no big deal. This place is great if you are going to a concert at First Niagara and need a place to stay only about 7 miles away.

Couple
Amanda from Connellsville, PA
March 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was clean and friendly staff.
I was charged twice! Once by Priceline and once by Hotel. Which effected my bank account.

The rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weirton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg