Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
175 Alford Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

# 2 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I left my camera in my room and they called me to tell me they found it and had it in the safe and said they would mail it to me.

very quiet..cannot hear next door showering or flushing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed here for almost three weeks as our house was finishing up the construction process. We enjoyed the free breakfasts, cold a/c, friendly staff and the laundry facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was especially clean and breakfast was very good!
We had trouble with our door key not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Overton, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My air conditioner worked fantastic. I could turn it down to---- at night and would cool the room so well that I would have to get up later and turn it to a warmer setting.
The indoor pool was small. A family of 3 adults and 4 children were in the pool and there really was no room for anyone else to get in and it was not long enough to swim laps.

Breakfast could have been a little better. I liked the eggs each morning, but there was not really a protein choice of meat each day. Two days, there were scrambled eggs with biscuits and no meat of any kind except for bits of sausage in the gravy for biscuits.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was very clean, up to date and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good as well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Columbus, KS
July 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg