Hotels in Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
175 Alford Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

# 2 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chris from Frisco, TX
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Abilene, TX
April 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Under construction! Rather odd to be placed in a room with scaffold right outside your window when it appeared there were plenty of vacant rooms away from construction area? Told workers did not begin until 7:30 -- awoke to the loud beeps of equipment at

Woke up with loud beeping construction equipment at 6:55 a.m. Jaquezee out of order... No coffee at breakfast -- told coffee maker was not working. Inquired about the scaffold right by our window but was told the workers did not begin until 7:30. Felt we were placed in worst room because we booked through Priceline? I feel hotels under construction should not be offered to price bidders! It leaves us with no choice once we have placed our bids! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
When they say double room 2 double beds, they mean small room with 2 double beds. Also have a lot of construction work being done to hotel right now
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and easy to find.
Everything was excellent.

Our room was very clean and spacious. Hotel was very quiet and well maintained. Breakfast was very good!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, indoor pool, free breakfast
Doing some construction so it was noisy.
Business Traveler
Kerry from Cheyenne, WY
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a very good hotel. a definite bargain for what I paid. the staff was great, the room was great.
the pool and hot tub were shut down for maintenance, but I do understand that maintenance in required.
Couple
David from Cisco, TX
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Room had two full beds. Wished we had a king bed. But the price was great.
Solo Traveler
Marcelle from Austin, TX
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a clean room to spend the night in. It was very clean and updated the breakfast staff were friendly
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg