Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
175 Alford Drive
Weatherford, TX 76086

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford in Weatherford

# 2 of 18 hotels in Weatherford
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Lubbock, TX
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great public spaces. Convenient.

Rooms are a great value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Lubbock, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND SMELLED NICE. THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE. THE BATHROOM WAS SPOTLESS. VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS HOTEL COMPARED TO OTHERS WE HAVE STAYED AT
NO

WATER BOTTLES IN THE FRIDGE IN THE ROOM WERE A WELCOME SURPRISE. ICE WATER AND COOKIES UPON ARRIVAL. BREAKFAST WAS A GOOD VARIETY.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Caleb from Wichita Falls, TX
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Weatherford, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front desk exceeded expectations
Smoking right outside the main entrance unable to avoid it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
September 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I left my camera in my room and they called me to tell me they found it and had it in the safe and said they would mail it to me.

very quiet..cannot hear next door showering or flushing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed here for almost three weeks as our house was finishing up the construction process. We enjoyed the free breakfasts, cold a/c, friendly staff and the laundry facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel without hesitation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was especially clean and breakfast was very good!
We had trouble with our door key not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Overton, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg