Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice

Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice in Venice

Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice

Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2935 Executive Drive
Venice, FL 34292

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice in Venice

# 2 of 10 hotels in Venice
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Little Rock, AR
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff, 24 hr coffee & tea station in lobby, love the King Studio layout with the sofa, good breakfast bar. The Fairfield Inn & Suites in Venice was just like the last one we stayed in--we like it.
single serve coffee maker in room, no vending machines on floor-concession area in lobby-pricey.

Good place for the money and it had everything we needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winderemere, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Public spaces, everything brand new, the staff
Our room - very tiny, no safe, mini frig

Nice hotel, nice staff, extremely clean

Business Traveler
Robert from Valparaiso, IN
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steve from Gainesville, GA
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Refused to set us up with double beds, blamed priceline. Had ants in our room and planned to move us to suite but then said they couldn't cause we booked at Priceline.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Canonsburg, PA
March 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Orono, MN
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything works as it should. Very clean. Helpful staff. Great breakfast. Did I say very clean:)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Rebecca from Tallahassee, FL
March 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
convenient to Rt75 and our eventual destination of Englewood. Price was one we felt comfortable paying since we are on fixed income. Breakfast was ample and tasty.The

The room was comfortable and clean. TV was not one of those old clunkers. Internet was okay. Easy in and out.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paige from Columbus, OH
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, well designed rooms, comfortable bed:) The continental breakfast was quite good, with a very nice selection including fresh waffles, scrambled eggs and fresh fruit.
No, I was very pleased with the accommodations.

I definitely would stay here again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Venice
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg