Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2010 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 6 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monique from Cumming, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was dirty. Hotel itself was dirty. Room smelled. Shower drain was clogged when we arrived. Hotel Maitenance repaired. Won't ever stay here again.. Was happy we were leaving.
Couple
Christina from Locust Grove, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice room and friendly staff.
Found dirty socks in our room. Mirrors were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff
The breakfast they serve. Its powdered eggs and sausage it was not very good.
Couple
Vivian from Cayucos, CA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The friendliness and helpfulness of the front desk staff
The "breakfast" Your review of hotel amenities needs to be updated. There is no bar, no restaurant, and it is not pet friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Westerville, OH
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff. Very well kept
One way access
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Kennesaw, GA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and tidy. The beds were very comfortable as were the pillows.
The air conditioning system was very loud. They did not have fountain juices at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and accommodating to all of our needs. My friend and I were given a complimentary roll away bed for our kids with no hassle. The room was very nice and quiet during bed time with no noisy guest on our floor.
I wish the staff would have addressed the guest smoking directly outside in front of the entrance.

The front desk staff was awesome!!!

Couple
Craig from Chattanooga, TN
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The mattress was extremely comfortable
The AC/Heat unit did not work properly and was so loud that we had to use ear plugs..fortunately had in our travel bag. Even then we still had trouble sleeping. Also, in the morning we could hear people in the hall at 6am.

It was clean and modern. The breakfast person was just as nice as could be and there was plenty of room. Didn't much care for the reconstituted scrambled eggs but the locally owned donut shop donuts were excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Rockledge, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated decor and spacious room
Breakfast was mediocre and not sufficiently stocked or attended for the hotels sold out capacity
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Boynton Beach, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, the beds were very comfortable, everything felt new, the bathroom was big and the breakfast was excellent.
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.