Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2010 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 6 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daphne from Valdosta, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the bed was very comfortable breakfast was good need more fresh fruit,im from florida and that was the only fruit there was oranges
the iron was not working in the room
Krista from Savannah, GA
June 2, 2014
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the bed was wonderful.
No

Nice breakfast included. Friendly staff. Easy check in/out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were ready when we got there. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The breakfast and coffee was as fresh and good as Ihop. The beds were wonderfully comfortable as well as the atmosphere. The lobby was very welcoming.
No, everything exceeded my expectations.

This would certainly be a place I would recommend or return to.

Couple
Rebecca from Indianapolis, IN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was wonderful to work with.
No

Truly it was great. Evening and morning staff were cordial and helpful. Room was very clean, beds comfortable, and breakfast was fine - not deluxe, but more than adequate to get us back on the road quickly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, convenient!
No

Nice hotel for the money. Would recommend!

Group Traveler
Troy from Savannah, GA
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
free breakfast, the pillows, the beds..I loved most of all is that the bathroom was closed off from the rest of the room so you can sleep in while your friend is blow drying her hair.
The vending machine were "out of order" so you either had to go to the hotel shop or walk/drive to a store.

This place was awesome, the staff were VERY friendly and helpful.Everyone spoke and said hello.The room was big enough for everyone (we had 4 people)without the feeling of being cramped. I would def. book again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were very quiet. There was a concert in town with a lot of people moving around later in the evening as we arrived at the hotel; however, we never heard them once we got in our room.
The only thing that brought the cleanliness down a level was a pair of worn socks left on the floor from a previous guest.

The staff was great. The breakfast was what you would expect. I would definitely stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
excellent property, clean, quiet, comfortable & good rate
room 317, toilet seat is stained and needs to be replaced. The sausage patties at breakfast do not look or taste like any kind of sausage I ever had... otherwise, great property, quiet, clean, comfortable and good rate,breakfast good except for patties
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Jacksonville, FL
September 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Overall a nice place to stay.

Overall a nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms where great. they where up to date and very clean. The breakfast was probly the best part of the stay

I was very satisfied with our stay. The rooms where very clean and and well stocked. There was plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. I would stay again. You will not believe how great the free breakfast is.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg