Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2010 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 6 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Kennesaw, GA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean and tidy. The beds were very comfortable as were the pillows.
The air conditioning system was very loud. They did not have fountain juices at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and accommodating to all of our needs. My friend and I were given a complimentary roll away bed for our kids with no hassle. The room was very nice and quiet during bed time with no noisy guest on our floor.
I wish the staff would have addressed the guest smoking directly outside in front of the entrance.

The front desk staff was awesome!!!

Couple
Craig from Chattanooga, TN
February 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The mattress was extremely comfortable
The AC/Heat unit did not work properly and was so loud that we had to use ear plugs..fortunately had in our travel bag. Even then we still had trouble sleeping. Also, in the morning we could hear people in the hall at 6am.

It was clean and modern. The breakfast person was just as nice as could be and there was plenty of room. Didn't much care for the reconstituted scrambled eggs but the locally owned donut shop donuts were excellent.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Rockledge, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Updated decor and spacious room
Breakfast was mediocre and not sufficiently stocked or attended for the hotels sold out capacity
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Boynton Beach, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean, the beds were very comfortable, everything felt new, the bathroom was big and the breakfast was excellent.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Daphne from Valdosta, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the bed was very comfortable breakfast was good need more fresh fruit,im from florida and that was the only fruit there was oranges
the iron was not working in the room
Krista from Savannah, GA
June 2, 2014
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the bed was wonderful.
No

Nice breakfast included. Friendly staff. Easy check in/out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were ready when we got there. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The breakfast and coffee was as fresh and good as Ihop. The beds were wonderfully comfortable as well as the atmosphere. The lobby was very welcoming.
No, everything exceeded my expectations.

This would certainly be a place I would recommend or return to.

Couple
Rebecca from Indianapolis, IN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was wonderful to work with.
No

Truly it was great. Evening and morning staff were cordial and helpful. Room was very clean, beds comfortable, and breakfast was fine - not deluxe, but more than adequate to get us back on the road quickly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly, convenient!
No

Nice hotel for the money. Would recommend!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.