Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2010 West Hill Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31601

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta in Valdosta

# 6 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folkston, GA
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super friendly and accommodating staff. The rooms were well stocked, maintained, clean, and comfortable. The continental breakfast were as good as those go and the mini-market was helpful for late night snacking. Good fitness room and pool.
Business Traveler
Mark from Schaumburg, IL
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
We have stayed here before & it's always been pleasant.
I called the hotel a week prior to check in & tried to add an additional day (check in a day early) & was told that no rooms were available. I personally witnessed from sleeping in my truck in the parking lot that it was empty the night we wanted to add?
Couple
Darry from Edgewater, FL
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable bedding, soft and fluffy towels, little fridge microwave and coffee pot in room. Free very nice plenty of choices of breakfast items. Friendly staff
location is right off the interstate, but you can miss the entrance because it is so close to the entrance ramp.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
First complaint I've ever written...Very rude staff, awful location. Will never stay here again
Couple
John from Manchester, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to the interstate is perfect. There are plenty of restaurants close by. And there is a good gas station next door. We were traveling through from Tennessee to South Florida and this is the halfway point for us.
Nothing, really
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 11, 2015
3.0
The friendly staff and the clean rooms.
The air conditioning was not working in the hall way and the one in our rooms we not cooling..we had a very hot night in the room.

I would highly recommend this hotel if I knew for certain the air conditioning was working.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Jupiter, FL
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convinient location. The staff was friendly and helpful. Excellent value for the price.
The room felt damp and muggy. The room was clean and the bed was perfectly fine, the room itself just had a damp feel to it.
Couple
Monique from Cumming, GA
July 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was dirty. Hotel itself was dirty. Room smelled. Shower drain was clogged when we arrived. Hotel Maitenance repaired. Won't ever stay here again.. Was happy we were leaving.
Couple
Christina from Locust Grove, GA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Nice room and friendly staff.
Found dirty socks in our room. Mirrors were dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly staff
The breakfast they serve. Its powdered eggs and sausage it was not very good.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.