Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County in Tustin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
15011 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County in Tustin

# 2 of 4 hotels in Tustin
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hermann from Livermore, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms are a good size. Very nice bathroom and shower. Nice room layout.
Room was extremely noisy. Apparently no floor insulation/noise canceling between rooms.

Would have given it a 4-star rating had it not been for the upstairs individual moving about like a lumberjack from 2-4 am making it impossible to sleep. Hotel needs to install more noise canceling material to insulate us from out neighbors.

Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Anaheim, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The King Suite was clean and had ALL the Amenities I was looking for. The Staff Were Wonderful! Enjoyed my 3 Day Stay. Good Breakfast. It was nice not having to go anywhere because all I wanted was peace and quiet!
The BED was tooo FIRM ! Really wished they were more Comfy!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0
location
itleft used soap in the bathroom

breakfast was very good

Couple
Oscar from Fresno, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The place is extremely clean and the staff is very friendly. They were above and beyond helpful taking the time to help me also find a restraint. I loved the room and everything about the hotel.

Nathan and Gabbi, the two front clerks were above and beyond amazing making sure we were superbly comfortable and had a great stay. I will always stay here from now on.

Couple
Alan from Discovery Bay, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to any Orange County location. We were visiting family.
No.

Great outdoor sitting area w/ fire pit. This hotel is brand new so everything works and looks new. Nice roomy shower instead of bath. Breakfast included - pretty average.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
New hotel, very clean. Rooms pretty quiet. Breakfast OK. Good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location
No

Just the cleanliness, staff was friendly, location was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leon from Vista, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean. Great Staff.
bathroom door location and kept closing with spring hinge. It was also very squeaky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet, cleanness, breakfast, and nice friendly staffs.
No, everything is good.

The hotel is clean, quiet, and the staffs are friendly for help. The breakfast is long enough for late birds, a lot of parking spaces. Everything is good. I keep the hotel information for the future visit. The backyard was nice and fancy, but I didn't have time to enjoy it. The fireplace is so beautiful and romantic.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg