Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
15011 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County in Tustin

# 2 of 4 hotels in Tustin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast selection was great. Bathroom is decent size with shower. It feels like home.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Grove, UT
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was such a clean and new hotel, and we were very comfortable there!
I can't think of anything I didn't like about this hotel.

It was right off the freeway so the location was awesome. It was clean, new, and a big room. The breakfast in the morning was really nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it was amazing! This was actually my second stay here and it was just as great as I remembered. Excellent place to stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very new or kept very updated and clean it feels new. The staff is very helpful and friendly. We were there Christmas Day and couldn't find a place to eat. They took the time to find places that were available for dinner.
The breakfast was not great but everything else makes up for it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Pittsburg, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Brand new Hotel, Super comfy beds and pillows, large bathroom. And the best Breakfast, with a lot of choices: Eggs, Sausage, English Muffins, Toast,Bagels, Jam, Fruits, Yogurt, Oatmeal, and a variety of juices, coffee and hot tea.
Couple
Hermann from Livermore, CA
October 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms are a good size. Very nice bathroom and shower. Nice room layout.
Room was extremely noisy. Apparently no floor insulation/noise canceling between rooms.

Would have given it a 4-star rating had it not been for the upstairs individual moving about like a lumberjack from 2-4 am making it impossible to sleep. Hotel needs to install more noise canceling material to insulate us from out neighbors.

Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Anaheim, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The King Suite was clean and had ALL the Amenities I was looking for. The Staff Were Wonderful! Enjoyed my 3 Day Stay. Good Breakfast. It was nice not having to go anywhere because all I wanted was peace and quiet!
The BED was tooo FIRM ! Really wished they were more Comfy!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0
location
itleft used soap in the bathroom

breakfast was very good

Couple
Oscar from Fresno, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The place is extremely clean and the staff is very friendly. They were above and beyond helpful taking the time to help me also find a restraint. I loved the room and everything about the hotel.

Nathan and Gabbi, the two front clerks were above and beyond amazing making sure we were superbly comfortable and had a great stay. I will always stay here from now on.

Couple
Alan from Discovery Bay, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to any Orange County location. We were visiting family.
No.

Great outdoor sitting area w/ fire pit. This hotel is brand new so everything works and looks new. Nice roomy shower instead of bath. Breakfast included - pretty average.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.