Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County in Tustin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
15011 Newport Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County in Tustin

# 2 of 3 hotels in Tustin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0
location
itleft used soap in the bathroom

breakfast was very good

Couple
Oscar from Fresno, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The place is extremely clean and the staff is very friendly. They were above and beyond helpful taking the time to help me also find a restraint. I loved the room and everything about the hotel.

Nathan and Gabbi, the two front clerks were above and beyond amazing making sure we were superbly comfortable and had a great stay. I will always stay here from now on.

Couple
Alan from Discovery Bay, CA
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very convenient to any Orange County location. We were visiting family.
No.

Great outdoor sitting area w/ fire pit. This hotel is brand new so everything works and looks new. Nice roomy shower instead of bath. Breakfast included - pretty average.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
New hotel, very clean. Rooms pretty quiet. Breakfast OK. Good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and location
No

Just the cleanliness, staff was friendly, location was awesome

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leon from Vista, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean. Great Staff.
bathroom door location and kept closing with spring hinge. It was also very squeaky.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet, cleanness, breakfast, and nice friendly staffs.
No, everything is good.

The hotel is clean, quiet, and the staffs are friendly for help. The breakfast is long enough for late birds, a lot of parking spaces. Everything is good. I keep the hotel information for the future visit. The backyard was nice and fancy, but I didn't have time to enjoy it. The fireplace is so beautiful and romantic.

Couple
Clyde from Boise, ID
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Modern fun décor. Spacious room.
Had to wrestle an overly strong door closer to enter and exit the room. Probably just needed an adjustment.

Pleasant surprise! Slept comfortably in a quiet room which was amazing considering the proximity to the freeway. The modern construction (2013) has eliminated any outside noise. Very comfortable beds. Room featured a small refrigerator and stocked coffee maker. Big bright CLEAN bathroom. Minutes to the SNA airport, a true find considering the price.

Couple
Sharon from Norwalk, OH
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hot tub and the friendliness of the staff. The late night service available by being able to purchase wine or iced tea and snacks was great. It saved extra trips out when I was really tired from having been gone all day. The laundry was appreciated.
It would have been nice to have available printouts of what is in the city of Tustin available at the desk. I didn't find the old downtown area until we left.

I would definitely rate it 4 stars. The only thing that could have been improved on was the ability to have a limited service dining room all day for coffee, light sandwiches etc. It was better in service then the Westin we had just stayed at in San Francisco. Your staff was definitely friendlier and more knowledgeable, and the price more reasonable. I would choose the Fairfield over a Westin anyday. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tustin Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg