Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North in Toledo

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5685 Benore Rd
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North in Toledo

# 2 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comftortable
Location from highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona Lake, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Checking in and out was pleasant.
One of the ladies in charge breakfast was rude to most of the people in our family.

Other staff members were friendly. Beds were comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and very friendly staff!
The hot tub was very unclean the one night I went down. I did not go down any other nights because of this.
Couple
Doug from Apsley, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
QUIET !! Nice that it is far enough from the highway. Room was new and exceptionally clean. I also like their--- charge is you smoke in a non-smoking room"..It's about time that a hotel had the guts to charge smokers for polluting non-smoking rooms !
nothing

Some parts still under renovation, but had no effect on our stay. Excellent breakfast. We will stay there again!

Couple
Quan from Detroit, MI
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paw Paw, MI
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was CLEAN! And I am Very very picky about cleanliness of hotels.
When we arrived the desk attendant was smoking right outside the front door, she followed us in reaking of smoke. Were there for a relaxing night away from the kids, the cleaning crew started vaccummings outside our door at 9 am!! All I wanted was sleep:(
Couple
Sharen from Marianna, PA
November 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location of our room! Going in the side door it was the 1st room on the left. My mom is 89 yrs. old and was able to walk, w assist., from the Handicapped Parking Space to our room #101. We did use the transport chair to the wonderful cont. bkf.
No fridge in room to store insulin, snacks & drinks. (My mom & I both have diabetes.)

Beautiful! Wonderful! Just splendid! Enjoyed our stay! Bed was comfortable w several pillows. Very clean hotel. Breakfast was fresh, appealing, w many choices! Great location...just off the expressway and minutes from our relative's homes. Complaint: Approx. 3 yrs. ago I got 2 rooms at this same hotel for 2 nights for a bid of XXX/night w Priceline, when visiting relatives, at Point Place, Toledo, Ohio and XXX/night this past weekday(Monday). Inflation? I guess... But, it was well worth it! We will be back!!! Sharen from Marianna, PA ...read more

Solo Traveler
Amberlee from Westlake, OH
September 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a wedding to attend the same afternoon and needed to check-in early; the staff (Maria) were so accomodating and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Schwenksville, PA
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hot breakfast
1-carpets were just shampooed and were soaking wet 2- the staff sold our room again and sent a guy (late) to try to get in our room and then the next morning we had to sort the billing out

Crap hotel, smelled old and poor cleaning and staff

Solo Traveler
Zhao from Ann Arbor, MI
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room smelled horrible because of the air conditioner. Had to turn it off!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg