Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5685 Benore Rd
Toledo, OH 43612

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North in Toledo

# 1 of 15 hotels in Toledo
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steve from Tigard, OR
July 20, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Appleton, WI
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room and great continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Cleveland, OH
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was easy to find, close to where we needed to be for our event. we needed to be on our way by 7:15 am. Breakfast time was from 7 to 10.that did not leave us a lot of time to eat. But when we went down for breakfast, it was ready before the 7am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, OH
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very nice. Clean and bright. Very nicely decorated for the holidays as well. We didn't use the pool so I can't comment on that. The breakfast area was clean and we'll stocked and had plenty of nice seating. The coffee was good too.
Our "king" size bed was definitely only a queen as we have a king at home and have room to spare (with kids in the bed). We chose a king to have our two small children sleep between us and we were squished for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and comftortable
Location from highway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona Lake, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Checking in and out was pleasant.
One of the ladies in charge breakfast was rude to most of the people in our family.

Other staff members were friendly. Beds were comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and very friendly staff!
The hot tub was very unclean the one night I went down. I did not go down any other nights because of this.
Couple
Doug from Apsley, Canada
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
QUIET !! Nice that it is far enough from the highway. Room was new and exceptionally clean. I also like their--- charge is you smoke in a non-smoking room"..It's about time that a hotel had the guts to charge smokers for polluting non-smoking rooms !
nothing

Some parts still under renovation, but had no effect on our stay. Excellent breakfast. We will stay there again!

Couple
Quan from Detroit, MI
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.