Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4209 Mall Drive
Texarkana, TX 75501

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana in Texarkana

# 6 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs National Park, AR
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean hotel and well taken care of property.
The front desk staff charged me for my room twice. They did not seem to understand a prepaid room. When I called to have the issue resolved I was told that no one was available until Monday. I would have expected more concern over the $300 error.
Group Traveler
Angela from Warren, AR
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast just ok, but the lady working in the breakfast area was super sweet. We enjoyed our stay very much and would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
The bed and pillows were comfy and breakfast variety was nice.
It's a small thing but there was no real cream or whole milk for coffee nor any herbal tea downstairs or in rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 31, 2015
3.0
Very poor front front counter staff no one apparently keeping breakfast area maintained and stocked I would say this hotel very poorly managed.
poorly managed hotel but the room was adequate and the breakfast was excellent except there was no staff present when I was there. Lots of dirty dishes at tables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Arlington, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly Staff, was greeted by everyone. Always enjoy our stay at any Fairfield Inn
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I arrived early and they let me check in early. The hotel was quite and clean. The breakfast was really nice, a lot to choose from and it tasted really good! It was worth the money and if needed will stay again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Flora, MS
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was exceptional!
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
August 14, 2015
10.0
The best part was the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast was excellent!
No dislikes

Very clean and up kept!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parks, AR
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
room was great, and breakfast was hot and wonderful
indoor pool area was hot and humid

easy to find very friendly and helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Conway, AR
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about it was excellent. Very clean lobby, room, great breakfast, etc. Would definitely stay here again.
N/A
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.