Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi in Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
422 W. Tehachapi Blvd.
Tehachapi, CA 93561

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi in Tehachapi

# 2 of 6 hotels in Tehachapi
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The surroundings were pleasant. The staff was helpful; although some did not understand my need without my pointing.
Ed from Merced, CA
July 28, 2014
9.0
Our favorite. Clean, staff is courteous, quiet, and a bargain when you set your own price.
Not a fan of the buffet breakfast as you watch the kids manipulate their hands on everything you MIGHT want to eat. I will pass...

In great condition, train across the way but cannot really hear it. Our last stay there was a circus one block away and we slept through the noise. A/C controls are on the wall and accurate. Well lit areas and plenty of carts to haul your junk up to your room. Our cards would not work on the west door for some reason, so we walked around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Atascadero, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk (Abigail) was helpful in finding a place for dinner.

The hotel was clean and the room was spacious. We enjoyed our stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room, and extremely clean
nothing i did not like.

Great room, comfortable pillows, great lighting, and very well laid out suite. The hotel has thought of everything. great temperature and fan for comfort as well. Highly, highly recommend this place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
April 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Santa Cruz, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Modesto, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great friendly staff clean room pool spa and was not afaid of my special needs child .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was as hard as a rock and the heating unit extremely noisy so sleeping was a challenge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romoland, CA
December 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We were pleased to see a sitting area with a tv separate from our bed, everything was great. The food selections for breakfast was different every day. They also had hot drinks sitting out for you during the day which was nice. The hotel was very clean.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg