Hotels in Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
422 W. Tehachapi Blvd.
Tehachapi, CA 93561

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi in Tehachapi

# 2 of 5 hotels in Tehachapi
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rialto, CA
April 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Santa Cruz, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Modesto, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great friendly staff clean room pool spa and was not afaid of my special needs child .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was as hard as a rock and the heating unit extremely noisy so sleeping was a challenge
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romoland, CA
December 28, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
We were pleased to see a sitting area with a tv separate from our bed, everything was great. The food selections for breakfast was different every day. They also had hot drinks sitting out for you during the day which was nice. The hotel was very clean.
Ronald from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 17, 2013
10.0
Indoor pool and breakfast
No.

Staff make you feel like VIP. i will return.

Business Traveler
Lloyd from Long Beach, CA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Eventhough the location is close to the railroad tracks, the hotel was very quite. The continential breakfast was very good and offered lots of choices. All items were well stocked.
Had problem with the black-out blind not closing tightly. Fortunately my handy-man husband has a clip that we could secure the blind close so it wasn't an issue.

There were several choices for hotels in the area; however, I am glad chose Fairfield Inn. The staff was super helpful and nice, rooms are clean and comfortable. Both my husband and I had a restful night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leann from Las Vegas, NV
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was so nice and clean! We arrived at 9:30 pm the front desk agent greeted us as soon as we walked in the door.
Everything was perfect!!

I would highly recommend this hotel!

Solo Traveler
Ted from New River, AZ
June 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nicer then I expected for Tehachapi.
There was no safe inside the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eda from Encinitas, CA
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
friendliness, breakfast
air cionditioning - could not adjust fan - it was too high and directed at the bed instead of the room in general.

Good experience. I would stay there again.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg