Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
422 W. Tehachapi Blvd.
Tehachapi, CA 93561

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi in Tehachapi

# 2 of 6 hotels in Tehachapi
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The included breakfast buffet and the other amenities were far beyond my expectations.
There is NO AT&T cell coverage at this hotel's location -- NOT happy about that.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Similar Valley, CA
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is fresh and clean. Great amenities. Helpful and friendly staff.
the rates change and usually not for the good. I pay less for hotels in Vegas! We have family here but they don't have room for us. Tehachapi and area have about 35,000 people. You should lower rates on some rooms for people like us who are not on busines
Couple
Leonard from Simi Valley, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was tastefully and modern throughout. The staff was amazing! The breakfast that was included in the room price was surprisingly good. The food was fresh as was the coffee and had a nice selection to choose from. The room was very refreshing A++
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and the breakfast bar option.
It would have been nice if there was a shower cap in the room. When I called the front desk to see if they had one they did not offer to bring it up. And some more clear tv channels would be nice.
Couple
Laurel from Cedaredge, CO
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendora, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Located adjacent to downtown. Not many choices in Tehachapi. Definitely the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The surroundings were pleasant. The staff was helpful; although some did not understand my need without my pointing.
Ed from Merced, CA
July 28, 2014
9.0
Our favorite. Clean, staff is courteous, quiet, and a bargain when you set your own price.
Not a fan of the buffet breakfast as you watch the kids manipulate their hands on everything you MIGHT want to eat. I will pass...

In great condition, train across the way but cannot really hear it. Our last stay there was a circus one block away and we slept through the noise. A/C controls are on the wall and accurate. Well lit areas and plenty of carts to haul your junk up to your room. Our cards would not work on the west door for some reason, so we walked around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Atascadero, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk (Abigail) was helpful in finding a place for dinner.

The hotel was clean and the room was spacious. We enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Tehachapi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.