Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central in Tallahassee

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central

Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2997 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central in Tallahassee

# 8 of 52 hotels in Tallahassee
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very friendly
a little more from the interstate that we realized

we had a lovely stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to find, good location for us, and surrounded by places to eat and shopping nearby. The staff was particularly friendly, helpful, and had great manners--from the front desk people to the ones who put out the food for breakfast--really well-train

Nicely decorated, had a nice workout room and an indoor pool (unfortuantely no jaquzzi). The breakfast food offerings were varied and plentiful. When we arrived, they had just had an elementary school group arrive and the staff was cognizant that they wanted to put us in a place i the hotel where the kids would not bother us--very thoughtful. Our room was nice and quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
great location, close to everything, clean, it had everything we expected and more
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved the complimentary breakfast and cleanliness.
Price for size of king suite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from New Braunfels, TX
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing, especially the front desk and Dennis in particular. Breakfast was typical but well done with choices other than just eggs and sausage. Room was well appointed, clean and comfortable
The beds were a little too firm for our preferences. The wi-fi was very slow (but free so no biggie)

This was a great purchase through PL. The location was a little out of the way, but we were passing through and not familiar with the town. The area was safe and clean. Again, the room was great and the staff even better.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was as I expected. I will stay at this hotel again
No

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean Beds were nice and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Leigh at the front desk was so helpful and we loved there breakfast. Not only was their breakfast good but it went on until 10:00am so we didn't need to rush.
There was some construction going on right near our room early in the morning and throughout the day. When I say early it was around 7:00am. Kind of hard to sleep when your room was shaking.
Couple
Paul from Deland, FL
September 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
It exceeded our expectations
Nope

The room was clean, comfortable, quiet. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would stay here again. My husband even loved it and he is very hard to please.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tallahassee Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg