Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
33760 Old Valley Pike
Strasburg, VA 22657

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley in Strasburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Elizabethtown, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location great Hotel and staff Plan to come back on our return trip after 3 months in Florida. Recommended restaurant next door was five star as far as I was concerned. Great spot.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
value
Getting a bit threadbare in spots. Not a major issue.

Nice place to stay.

Couple
Carolyn from Bath, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. No complaints.
Housekeeping left a candy on the floor in the bathroom, as well as a candy on the carpeting inthe main area of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Winchester, VA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed everything. The decor is contemporary with lively colors. The pool & whirlpool are well maintained. The staff was friendly & accommodating. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which offered a nice variety of food to choose from.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayesville, NC
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price
jaccozi not in good functioning order

Nice stop over

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff is not at the front desk when you need them.

Could not get a room with two beds. Hotel was said to be "full." Front desk not helpful, not accommodating and not always at the front desk. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to check out of hotel. I was glad I didn't have a plane to catch this time.

Group Traveler
Roger from Ada, MI
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Yardley, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location for our trip. Friendly staff. Especially room staff cleaner. Who gave me excellent advice
No
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.