Hotels in Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
33760 Old Valley Pike
Strasburg, VA 22657

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg in Strasburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service
Local calling procedures still charge you long distance. Apparently anything outside of the county is considered long distance.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
February 14, 2014
9.0
nice room, indoor pool, all well-kept
breakfast could start earlier

Italian restaurant next door is quite good and provides discount for guests at the hotel

Senior Travelers
Claire from Deep Gap, NC
January 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

Very helpful staff. Pretty hotel inside and room did not have too many chemicals sprayed on the carpets and beds, so that was most welcome. Breakfast was quite good. There was coffee and hot water to drink when I arrived and I appreciated that at night. Definitely would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Maria from Marietta, GA
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.
Room was freezing when I got there. Took an hour to warm up.
Jean from Ottawa, Canada
January 27, 2014
9.0
Clean, good breakfasts, very spacious, excellent price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Burleigh from Rome, GA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Arlington, VA
December 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
They handed out a flyer at check in telling us not to flush the toilets between 11:00 pm and 6:00 am, as they were doing maintenance on the hotel. I was okay with that. However, the fire alarm went off twice after midnight as part of that. Horrible!
Solo Traveler
Jocelyn from Alexandria, VA
December 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to the free way the front desk very friendly
yes she said she will give me a refrigerator and microwave when i got to my room there no refrigerator or microwave..

good location

Couple
William from Knoxville, TN
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location of the motel was convenient to fast food and gas.
The breakfast left a lot to be desired. Whwn we stayed on Monday there were only a couple oranges, no english muffins or bread. On Saturday probably the same oranges, stll no muffins or bread. Instant eggs and greasy undercooked sausage. No help

It is quite apparant management does not care about their guests.

Theodore from Mooresville, NC
December 1, 2013
9.0
Hotel is great. The only negative is the area doesn't offer any restaurants except fast food.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg