Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
33760 Old Valley Pike
Strasburg, VA 22657

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley in Strasburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a great property - the staff are great. The "hot breakfast" really is HOT, delicious, and plentiful. The staff are all friendly and they smile at you. Although this hotel is "in the middle of nowhere," it is really nice! VERY QUIET! Free Internet!
I travel a lot for work and I have stayed at the best and the worst properties in the country. This is one of the nicest - no negative comments.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Avon, OH
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, updated rooms. Friendly and courteous staff. Great continental breakfast!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Carlisle, PA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Checkin took too long, two people at desk, took too long to acknowledge my presence, one was finishing up with another customer, but then when the customer walked away, she wouldn't speak to me and waited for other woman to check me in.

Pool was quite small for a hotel of this size!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Every member of the staff was extremely friendly and courteous. It made the entire experience even more relaxing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price
Couple
Robert from Elizabethtown, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location great Hotel and staff Plan to come back on our return trip after 3 months in Florida. Recommended restaurant next door was five star as far as I was concerned. Great spot.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
value
Getting a bit threadbare in spots. Not a major issue.

Nice place to stay.

Couple
Carolyn from Bath, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. No complaints.
Housekeeping left a candy on the floor in the bathroom, as well as a candy on the carpeting inthe main area of the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Winchester, VA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I enjoyed everything. The decor is contemporary with lively colors. The pool & whirlpool are well maintained. The staff was friendly & accommodating. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast which offered a nice variety of food to choose from.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayesville, NC
November 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price
jaccozi not in good functioning order

Nice stop over

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Strasburg Shenandoah Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.