Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg in Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
33760 Old Valley Pike
Strasburg, VA 22657

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg in Strasburg

# 2 of 4 hotels in Strasburg
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Giovanni from Laval, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Quick and easy access from the highway.
It was not the cleanest place I've ever seen. When you see cobwebs on the lamps, it means they do not clean thoroughly. The floors in the bathroom were also not very clean, as they were surely washed with a mop that was dirty.

Breakfast was very good. Staff was professional. Free wifi. Free parking. What else do you want? Value was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Friendly staff.
breakfast needs an upgrade

Good location. Quite and Clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, RI
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Comfortable
No

Met my needs. Helpful staff, breakfast items available, comfortable, decent parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Rochester, NH
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Has it all including laundromat. Great breakfast. Super friendly

Easy interstate access. Great location stop over on long trips. Will be back!

Couple
Ling from Seattle, WA
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great services
Na

this is my first experience with fairfield and we truly enjoy our stay. Nice hotel, smile staff...

Solo Traveler
Jeffery from Leesburg, GA
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Summersville, WV
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheboro, NC
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

The hotel was fine. However, we booked a room with 2 double beds on Priceline and they did not have such a room available, so we had to take a room with a king and a roll-out bed instead. They were very accommodating & apologetic about this, but it was still an inconvenience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, VA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service
Local calling procedures still charge you long distance. Apparently anything outside of the county is considered long distance.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Strasburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg