Hotels in Slippery Rock

Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock

Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock

Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1000 University Parkway
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock in Slippery Rock

# 1 of 1 hotels in Slippery Rock
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
April 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Suzanne from Freeport, NY
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The gps address is not correct. We had to call the hotel and they told us a different address that worked.
Solo Traveler
John from Niagara Falls, NY
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Worked wonderful for work travel to grove city.... Nice location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suk Yee from Markham, Canada
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to Grove City, only 15 mins away Good beds, internet included
the breakfast area was needed more chairs. not on GPS, took a guess at finding it.

We could not find a decently priced hotel in grove city and found this 15 mins on priceline. It was nice and had a small main strip nearby with restaurants. I would definitely come back again, if there was a deal.

Couple
Kristin from Oshawa, Canada
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice new clean hotel, nice swimming pool and very friendly helpful staff
Toilets didn't flush well, tv did not have channels listed while channel surfing and the TV guide was so slow it was not useful

Nice new clean hotel, nice swimming pool and very friendly helpful staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brmapton, Canada
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff catering breakfast was not able to keep up with the number of guests. They gave up half hour before breakfast closing time on alot of items and said they dont have any more, which was disappointing to see.

This is not a bad location to stay when shopping at grove city premium outlets. Hotel is new and has been well maintained and loved the setup and how well our room was. The only disappointment came from the lady who was trying to manage the breakfast area. She was getting very frustrated trying to keep up on refilling eggs, bacon and the waffle station. About 45mins before the breakfast closes she said no more waffles, bacon or eggs and walked away. Which i found to be very rude and unprofessional. If your open for breakfast then you should be able to keep up with the demand till the time mentioned and not be unfair to the patrons staying at the hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrie, Canada
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms and hot breakfast.
The distance to the outlet malls.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Park, PA
July 23, 2013
10.0
Close to location I was traveling to. Staff extremely friendly! !!
Newer location, driveway had a lot of twist and turns, not lit at night

Nice, cleanand has a small pool but worked for me.

Solo Traveler
Marion from Middletown, CT
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast options were good.
No.

I was looking for a clean, quiet comfortable room. This hotel met all of my expectations and more. I would not hesitate to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in the future.

Couple
Lori from Reading, PA
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice size rooms and great common area!

Great hotel for a small village!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Slippery Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg