Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky in Sandusky

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6220 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky in Sandusky

# 1 of 33 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fostoria, OH
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Continental breakfast was great and pool was refresheshing rooms were clean non smoking but is a nice cabana area outside.
The hotel manager is quick to address any issues
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location.
The website said they had a hot tub, they did not. The breakfast bar wasnt par for a Fairfield inn, the food was horrible and they didn't offer breakfast very long. The maid came in my room twice before we checked out without knocking. Never again!!!!!

this was definitely not a good value for the money

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
May 15, 2013
Couple
4.0
Room and hotel decent. Free cookies were good. Not what was expected for Fairfield Inn though. Worked alright for an overnight to Cedar Point.
Was charged twice for one night room! Supposedly an accidental mistake by a "new" staff member. Waiting for second charge to be reversed to get reimbursed. Be sure they don't run your credit card when you arrive...as the room is already paid!

Was charged twice for one night room! Supposedly an accidental mistake by a "new" staff member. Waiting for second charge to be reversed to get reimbursed. Be sure they don't run your credit card when you arrive...as the room is already paid!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Naperville, IL
October 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff

Great. Stayed with family of 5 for Cedar Point. Nice breakfast. Staff was great.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
We loved the suite. It was very cozy
We were told we had to wait for an iron until the morning

Overall it was a great stay. I would visit again

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Colchester, CT
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was close to a variety of restaurants. Close to Cedar Point Amusement Park, Lots of family fun!
All the restaurants closed between 9:00 and 10:00 PM... What?

Nice clean hotel - the pool was filled with kids for lots of family fun.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bettina from Adrian, MI
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Decorative clean spacious.
Nothing

I would come again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Chardon, OH
July 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms, great location to surrounding attractions.
Second floor air conditioning needed help (it was in the 90's though).

Greeted at the front desk by a very courteous staff. They asked us if we had any preference as to what floor we wanted, so we tried the second floor. The A/C in that room was lacking in ability to cool the room. Without question, they gave us another room (I know,as they should-duh). From there on in, everything was EXCELLANT.

Couple
Andy from Benton, KY
June 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly with plenty of help. The breakfast wasn't to bad neither.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Glen Burnie, MD
May 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, good breakfast, good location, nice pool.
Nothing , really, no comforters on the bed... but we got one.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg