Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6220 Milan Road
Sandusky, OH 44870

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky in Sandusky

# 1 of 34 hotels in Sandusky
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Lima, OH
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comp breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The breakfast was nice
I was very disapointed the hotel didnt seem to care about my request for bedding preference. The front desk agent was fairly snotty and inconsiderate.
Couple
Brieanna from Columbus, OH
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Short stay during the holidays since there wasn't room at the in-laws. The staff was very pleasant and allowed us to check in early after a long drive and sleepless night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained room and property.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
September 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
I know there's not much they can do about it but someone was smoking somewhere near our room. It's not fun spending that kind of money on a hotel room and having it reek of smoke though.
Couple
Georgiann from Beaver Falls, PA
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Business Traveler
Joan from Dixon, IL
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
price,cleanliness,staff,location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable , I slept great .
For dance
Business Traveler
Robert from Sun Lakes, AZ
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable mattress. Good location for our needs.
Anna from Springfield, Canada
March 31, 2015
9.0
Friendly service, nice room, and fresh fruit bowl at reception! Breakfast was delicious! Oatmeal for the baby and me, eggs for hubby :)
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.