Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
250 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae in Millbrae

# 4 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from Orlando, FL
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A very well maintained 3-star hotel, very close to the airport!
NA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Suite
Airport noise, got placed near elevator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Venus from Orange, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is good, close to the 101 freeway and close to restaurants. The staff are helpful, and they have an ok breakfast
Parking is a problem. My SUV couldnt fit in the parking garage but we were still charged with parking fee of 9.99 per night.Also got charged for hisgh speed internet althought offered free wifi but accessing it was difficult
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, overall look of the hotel was excellent, amenities all there just executed poorly
Room was not ready after 3pm as should be, Parking was very tight, although the room was nicely appointed the beds were very uncomfortable, sheets although clean did not "smell" right, the desk staff was unpleasant and bordered on rude
Couple
Micheline from Daly City, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice cozy,modern
Water in bathroom shower did not flow out while taking a shower.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Washington, DC
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Bragg, CA
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good room. Good front desk staff.
Typical cheapo continental breakfast.
Couple
David from Lino Lakes, MN
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Airport.
Staff had uncaring attitude when told them smoke detector beeped in the middle of night and I had disassembled it to stop the beeping. Desk clerk never looked up. She took pen and paper asked what room and said OK when I told her. A little empathy pleas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious and had refrigerator and microwave.
Plumbing and refrigerator made screeching noises.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The public areas were nice, and it was in a convenient location.
The toilet in our room got stopped up, and overflowed, they came to un-stop it right away after we called, but no one gave us fresh towels or cleaned up the mess until much later in the day.

The front desk staff did not seem to know how to use the credit card system and kept asking us for different cards to use for incidentals. Ultimately she ended up putting holds on several of our cards because she did not know when the cards were going through. This has been an inconvenience even after our trip. She also did not tell us we would be charged for parking, but this is on the website. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.