Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae in Millbrae

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
250 El Camino Real
Millbrae, CA 94030

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae in Millbrae

# 3 of 6 hotels in Millbrae
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Lino Lakes, MN
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to Airport.
Staff had uncaring attitude when told them smoke detector beeped in the middle of night and I had disassembled it to stop the beeping. Desk clerk never looked up. She took pen and paper asked what room and said OK when I told her. A little empathy pleas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious and had refrigerator and microwave.
Plumbing and refrigerator made screeching noises.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Fernando, CA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The public areas were nice, and it was in a convenient location.
The toilet in our room got stopped up, and overflowed, they came to un-stop it right away after we called, but no one gave us fresh towels or cleaned up the mess until much later in the day.

The front desk staff did not seem to know how to use the credit card system and kept asking us for different cards to use for incidentals. Ultimately she ended up putting holds on several of our cards because she did not know when the cards were going through. This has been an inconvenience even after our trip. She also did not tell us we would be charged for parking, but this is on the website. ...read more

Couple
Larry from Thomasville, GA
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jenny from Honolulu, HI
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The enclosed outdoor smoking area.. Was a nice sized room.
The refrigerador was very loud.. sounded like the motor was going to die soon. Staying on the second floor , yet seemingly no stair access.. only elevator.. a bit inconvenient.
Group Traveler
Gail from Green Bay, WI
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I had an early flight, breakfast wasn't being served yet, it would've been nice to get a banana or muffin and a cup of coffee at least.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Shuttle/location to airport
Poor service: requested a crib, front desk said it was in room but it wasn't there. Asked to be away from Taco Bell side and front desk said you should be fine but got to room and we had the commercial lampost shining directly on bed.

Poor service/ housekeeping left alarm clock set to 3:30am and woke us up. Then noisy kids running in hallways at 4:30am. Breakfast was mediocre, disappointing compared to other hotels in the area. Reminded me of 1-2star hotel. Had better stays elsewhere.

Couple
Roger from Sacramento, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the spacious suite, the location relative to the airport and BART and felt it was very fairly priced.
Couple
Jodi from Lexington, KY
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Complimentary shuttle to the airport and very good hot breakfast made the stay as enjoyable as it was convenient.
A bit far out to be called an airport property.
Business Traveler
Peter from Edmonton, Canada
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Public spaces and cafeteria were nice
No water in room, no safe in room. Bathroom had black mould
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sfo Airport/Millbrae
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg