Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4026 Wiseman Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Dirty carpets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Fort Smith, AR
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and the shuttle to sea world.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from San Antonio, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel wss very clean and nice looking
We had to wait an hour to check in. Then we were given the wrong room key. We walked into a room where a couple was showering. I asked for extra pillows and never received them. I thought by paying more for the room we would have had a better stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Noisy noisy rooms. We had to be moved rooms due to the people above us being so noisy. Other family members had dirty towels in their room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent property. The room and common areas could have used some sprucing up but overall an excellent stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Colorado Springs, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The free shuttle to SeaWorld saved $17 in parking and the driver (Jeff) was very efficient in timing pickups and dropoffs. He also was very helpful with SeaWorld & restaurant information. 24 hr coffee/cocoa was nice and free breakfast was above average.
Rooms were small. My king room was at least.

If you get a good price, it is worth the stay. If you are going to SeaWorld, even better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockley, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very good.
The smell in the room was a little strong, like over powering air freshener. But at least that was the smell and not something awful.

It was really good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Crosby, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price and room size
TV channels were limited and in standard definition primarily
Solo Traveler
Karen from Villa Park, IL
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was very clean and neat. Nicely decorated.
Not enough waste baskets in the room. Need one by the coffee pot. Coffeepot did not work.

Great breakfast selection. Very good food. Very helpful staff. I walk with a cane and couldn't bring my coffee in from the station in the hall, so a member that was keeping the breakfast clean, went and got it for me. So appreciated it.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.