Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4026 Wiseman Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 24 of 314 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
July 14, 2014
10.0

Great staff! We really loved everything about the hotel!

Michael from Cleveland, UT
June 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brent from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very clean and close to all the theme parks
This hotel property charged my an excessive amount for a HOLD on incidentals in the amount of $-- on MAY 27, 2014 and I still havent recieved my $$$ back into my bank account

I'll never stay at this hotel again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean
We needed 2 beds, but they would only give us a room with a single bed, unless we paid more.

Good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, good location for out destination
rooms close to pool can be noisy if a lot of kids are using pool area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Having the shuttle available was great. Staff was awesome being very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was great too...
The pool was not available the two days that we happened to be there, as it was closed for repairs.

Great location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Oklahoma City, OK
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and so close to Sea World. The staff was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Was within walking distance of the convention host hotel (across the parking lot). Large bathroom, massage showerhead were luxury. All employees were very friendly.
The breakfast (although above par for a 2 1/2 star hotel) was not for me. Limited parking.

The roads in San Antonio are difficult to navigate so make sure you are on the correct side of the road, or go in the correct entrance, not all entrances are accessible. When full, parking is limited and you may have to walk from another hotel parking lot (an additional 250 feet at least). Hotel was very clean, staff very friendly BUT be aware this is a SeaWorld hotel, there are a lot of children. A LOT of children. No pets allowed (except service animals). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Arlington, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg