Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4026 Wiseman Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78251

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills in San Antonio

# 24 of 313 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Leander, TX
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 27, 2014
8.0
Being in close proximity to SeaWorld, the breakfast area was overcrowded . The room was small and didn't accomodate myself, husband and two kids.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from San Angelo, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Good breakfast
Was automatically booked into a king bed room. Called and they said I would have to wait until check in. At check in no other rooms where left so my 3 kids had to sleep on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
rate
ROOM HAD A FOUL ORDER. REQUESTED IT BE CLEANED AGAIN,THEY DID IT GLADLY.

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD STAFF

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olanrewaju from Red Oak, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free shuttle.
none.

it is just best whenever you're going to sea world.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Keller, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great, free breakfast! East to use, free and fast shuttle to sea world. Driver even gives advice on where to eat, what to do at sea world, etc.
Small outdoor pool

24 hr coffee set up in lobby was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the rooms. Clean. Beds comfortable.
The overnight staff was awesome. The day staff....was not as nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
July 14, 2014
10.0

Great staff! We really loved everything about the hotel!

Michael from Cleveland, UT
June 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brent from Houston, TX
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very clean and close to all the theme parks
This hotel property charged my an excessive amount for a HOLD on incidentals in the amount of $-- on MAY 27, 2014 and I still havent recieved my $$$ back into my bank account

I'll never stay at this hotel again

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Seaworld/Westover Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg