Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
80 Trailcrest
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugenia from Katy, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herman from Canyon Country, CA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Hotel Staff it was really helpful with the issue that I have, and tried to solve the problem.
The place it was overbooked, so I have to stay with my family in 1 bed room instead of 2 bed.

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lelani from Parsons, KS
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean and very modern. Loved almost everything about it! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never saw a dirty spot anywhere!! Barely heard the highway outside.
The breakfast area is very small-not enough places to sit for more than about 15 ppl. The pool was ice cold and the hot tub had so much chlorine you couldn't see the bottom.

The hotel is very nice but about a 20 min drive from downtown. Breakfast was always well stocked and there was always coffee or tea available in the breakfast area. Wish we could have gotten to swim but someone had opened the door to the patio area and caused the whole room and the water to be so very cold! The kids were very upset to be denied swimming after we chose the hotel for that ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
March 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly helpful staff. location was great.
I wish I had known there would not be a microwave in each room, however, we did have acess to one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus for our stay.
The staff left much to be desired in the way of courtesy, helpfulness, and customer service. We were reminded frequently by the front desk staff that we were "Priceline" customers and simple requests could not be meet because of this.

The accomodations were exceptible even if we did get the tiny "Priceline" room by the engineering room and elevators. The end of the visit resulted in a call to the Front Desk manager as the staff seemed to have a bias against "Priceline" customers.We will not return to this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Copperas Cove, TX
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, nice bed.
Pool not heated. Staff claimed since I went through Priceline,I could only have a king for 4 people. Did not offer me 2 double beds. I also was told my debit card had a hold on it for $100 just in case we damaged anything.

Pool is not heated. If you have more than 2 in your party don't go through Priceline cause hotel will make you pay for doing that, even though Priceline saved me lots of money. Also, I ask for more pillows and had to go downstairs and get it myself. The front desk worker claim she was only one working. Not very nice hospitality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Odessa, TX
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was really nice and it was a very clean hotel! Continental breakfast was great. The freshness of the room every day when we came back after a day out was wonderful.
It's not a deal breaker but the pool didn't feel very heated but we did get used to it. I did think we were closer to everything we wanted to do but overall we were not disappointed!

The staff was friendly, everything was clean, location was good, very easy to find. Overall extremly satisfied!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Roswell, NM
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
THE HOTEL FRONT DESK STAFF WASNT VERY FRIENDLY BUT THE GENTLEMAN IN THE BREAKFAST AREA WAS GREAT.
I DID NOT LIKE THE FACT THEY ALLOWED SMOKING IN A NON SMOKING FACILITY
Family Traveling with Young Children
Is from Austin, TX
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice, quite, clean
I was expecting a small fridge - but a fridge can be noisy anyway - prefer less noise for a good sleep

this hotel/inn is quite new. nice to stay here. close to major intersection.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome rooms, plenty of pillows. Tv, refrigerator, etc.

Great location and good clean hotel!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg