Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
80 Trailcrest
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sipriano from El Paso, TX
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed there before and we like their professionalism of their staff. Also hotel is well kept. Friendly and clean atmosphere.
Location a little tough to get to but well worth it.

I paid a little more to stay here but we love the location and cleanliness.

Couple
Branda from Eldorado, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor!
The noise from the highway was very loud!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff very courteous. Up keep of property.
Again, shower curtains inside were dirty
Couple
Zenon from Alleyton, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location.
The shower had some hair. Tampon wrapper under the side of the bed. The hot tub was out of order. My neighbors were loud at 0300 so I called front desk, they said OK. I did not hear their phone ring, they did not become quiet until I knocked on their door

Nice hotel and a great location for the casual traveler that needs a short stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and service.
Shower curtain was dirty on the inside.

Overall it was great.

Couple
Michael from Helotes, TX
May 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Front desk @ late night was rude and not personable. Made you feel guilty for being late
Couple
David from Houston, TX
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and in a good location.
There wasn't anything negative about this hotel.

Nice location. Shopping, restaurants, & entertainment are close by.

Couple
Sipriano from El Paso, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff and very clean rooms.
Tough to get to if you are not familiar with the area.

Would stay there again. Professional staff. Good breakfast. Clean facilities.

Couple
Whitney from Boyd, TX
March 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
The shower had great water pressure and the water was hot. The bed was comfortable.
The walls were thin--we heard every noise above, below, and around us. Also, the pillows were very fluffy and thick, so I ended up tossing mine and sleeping without a pillow.

The hotel was a bit tricky to access; our technology led us astray, apparently because the maps hadn't been updated since the overpass was constructed.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg