Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
80 Trailcrest
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Murphy, TX
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Breakfast, relatively quiet for how close to a major highway.
If you are driving downtown you need to leave by 6:30 AM or you will be in quite a bit of traffic. Also, avoid coming back from downtown between 4:30 and 6:30.

Very nice, clean, and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Federico from Df, NM
December 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
WAS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY.
THE BREAKFAST WAS POOR, THE FITNESS ROOM IS TO LITTLE, AND THE RECEPTION GUY OF THE NIGHT DOSEN´T HAVE THE GOOD ATTITUDE YOU NEED TO BE IN A FRONTDESK.

IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY IF YOU ARE GOING TO USE THE HOTEL JUST FOR SLEEP. WAS CLEAN, GOOD SPACE, AND GOOD CONDITION THE ROOM

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff very courteous. Up keep of property.
Again, shower curtains inside were dirty
Couple
Zenon from Alleyton, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location.
The shower had some hair. Tampon wrapper under the side of the bed. The hot tub was out of order. My neighbors were loud at 0300 so I called front desk, they said OK. I did not hear their phone ring, they did not become quiet until I knocked on their door

Nice hotel and a great location for the casual traveler that needs a short stay.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Corpus Christi, TX
November 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Indoor pool, wonderful full breakfast, really nice staff, newly renovated rooms and public spaces.
Their business center was down :-( I assume it was temporary.

As above in What I liked:-)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and service.
Shower curtain was dirty on the inside.

Overall it was great.

Solo Traveler
David from El Paso, TX
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
No hassle, comfortable, adequate for my needs.
Not really

It was very comfortable with all the amenities I needed. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Kristina from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2013
4.0
The rooms were nice and comfy

The employee that checked me in was rude and unwilling to help me with my accommodations I need two beds and he refused to give me it After an hour of complaining and of fighting a manger was called and my room was changed It was very frustrating I had never had issues like this in the past

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The continental breakfast was mediocre. I've had better continental breakfasts in lesser quality hotels!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
(11 - 20 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.