Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
80 Trailcrest
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zenon from Alleyton, TX
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location.
The shower had some hair. Tampon wrapper under the side of the bed. The hot tub was out of order. My neighbors were loud at 0300 so I called front desk, they said OK. I did not hear their phone ring, they did not become quiet until I knocked on their door

Nice hotel and a great location for the casual traveler that needs a short stay.

Senior Travelers
Donald from Corpus Christi, TX
November 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Indoor pool, wonderful full breakfast, really nice staff, newly renovated rooms and public spaces.
Their business center was down :-( I assume it was temporary.

As above in What I liked:-)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and service.
Shower curtain was dirty on the inside.

Overall it was great.

Solo Traveler
David from El Paso, TX
November 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
No hassle, comfortable, adequate for my needs.
Not really

It was very comfortable with all the amenities I needed. I would recommend this property to everyone.

Kristina from San Antonio, TX
October 22, 2013
4.0
The rooms were nice and comfy

The employee that checked me in was rude and unwilling to help me with my accommodations I need two beds and he refused to give me it After an hour of complaining and of fighting a manger was called and my room was changed It was very frustrating I had never had issues like this in the past

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The location
The continental breakfast was mediocre. I've had better continental breakfasts in lesser quality hotels!
Group Traveler
Sandra from Monterrey, Mexico
October 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean, it smells great, great value for the price paid, free parking, free wifi, good breakfast.
Adela from Mcallen, TX
July 30, 2013
10.0
Indoor pool and close to the Sites we were going to
No

Very satisfied and the personnel were very polite

Family Traveling with Teens
Jude from Austin, TX
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing
Everything

Would not return I was over charged and can not gt a hold of the manager. I've called multiple times and the receptionist there remembers me and sees my charge at
XXX or XXX. I was charged more than
XXX and no one not even the MANAGER OF THE HOTEL can return my call!!!! Never use Priceline again and I will not refer you to any one. I will make sure no one uses you for anything. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Herman from Canyon Country, CA
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Hotel Staff it was really helpful with the issue that I have, and tried to solve the problem.
The place it was overbooked, so I have to stay with my family in 1 bed room instead of 2 bed.

N/A

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
(11 - 20 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg