Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
80 Trailcrest
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Centrally located and met our needs. Housekeeping was good. Overall a good hotel and good friendly service.
Hot tub not heating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thetford Center, VT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating
Pool was a bit colder than we like. Close to 1604 so rooms on the north side could get some freeway noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Terrell, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gilbert from Amarillo, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great and loved the breakfast
Pool was cold for a indoor pool and spa was about 70 degrees . We were hoping to enjoy these amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugenia from Katy, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sipriano from El Paso, TX
June 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We have stayed there before and we like their professionalism of their staff. Also hotel is well kept. Friendly and clean atmosphere.
Location a little tough to get to but well worth it.

I paid a little more to stay here but we love the location and cleanliness.

Couple
Branda from Eldorado, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor!
The noise from the highway was very loud!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
March 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
February 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Murphy, TX
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Breakfast, relatively quiet for how close to a major highway.
If you are driving downtown you need to leave by 6:30 AM or you will be in quite a bit of traffic. Also, avoid coming back from downtown between 4:30 and 6:30.

Very nice, clean, and comfortable.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio North/Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.