Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz

Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
5008 Corridor Loop Road
Schertz, TX 78154

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz in Schertz

# 1 of 7 hotels in Schertz
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cody from Weatherford, TX
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were spacious and clean.
The small eating space and food selection for breakfast was not very good.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. The price we paid was perfect for this hotel. i would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Arlington, TX
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was very helpful and kind, the breakfast was really good with lots of options.
Nothing. We had a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Hampton, VA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast & location
Chair in room smelled like ethnic food

My previous stay in this hotel was a better experience since I stayed in a king suite which was the room accross from the room they assigned me this visit.

Business Traveler
Richard from Sachse, TX
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Nice Hotel . Easy access to highway .North or South.Several restaurants close by. On same slab of concrete.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Several eateries nearby, so did not have to mess with traffic. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yeling from Houston, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
March 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We had to stay an extra night because of illness and they were very nice about it. We got to stay in the same room.

It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We plan to stay there again in June.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Corpus Christi, TX
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is always clean. Beds are comfy ...which I'm quite picky about due to back problems and are always clean.
They had not assigned a room and were pretty booked the weekend I stayed and due to a mixup of someone not checking in a guest correctly they gave us that room. Needless to say we were happy that had the latch on the door!

Nice hotel with a simple breakfast which I wish they would keep for atleast an extra hour. Location is great...a sonic and a Chili's across the street..no hassle to walk over to either. Large grocery store a couple blocks away...Gruene 20 minutes away and the outlet stores are only 30 minutes away. It's quiet since it is not right on the freeway but with easy access to the freeway. Fairfield in Schertz has been one of my favorite places to stay and have been staying there for business and pleasure for several years. ...read more

Couple
Jolene from Pearland, TX
March 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
The quality of the room for a two and a half star hotel was much better than expected.
The lights tick whenever you turn them on but it is very minor.

The stay was a nice surprise. The price was great and the cleanliness and staff were outstanding. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The hotel felt like a four star hotel. I definitely recommend this stay.

Business Traveler
Steven from Athens, TX
February 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great clean room

Great clean rooms nice beds and pillows

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites San Antonio Ne/Schertz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.