Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
620 S Santa Rosa
San Antonio, TX 78204

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, TX
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location and cleanliness.
The parking is limited during the weekend. It didn't help that a trailer was taking up 5 spaces in front of the parking lot. At night it was ridiculous.

The breakfast area was currently being renovated. So to get breakfast you had to go across the parking lot to Marriott Residence every morning. I didn't bother. The beds were comfy but small and the customer service was great. Overall a great hotel. It was my second stay but will stay again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location
The rooms were very small no lobby and it was being fixed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel had free, hot breakfast available every morning and was in close proximity to the main attractions that we wanted to visit.
The only thing I didn't like was the our room shared a wall with the indoor pool. The pool was open until 11PM and the kids were a little loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Winith from Houston, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were good and clean
Break fast Area to small. It was mess in the morning time. No Parking in the night.

Overall Fine

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Del Rio, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location,breakfast,and friendly staff
Construction not loud at all & OMG CRICKETS EVERYWHERE my daughter ids scared of them and just kept freaking out They flew into our room like four times lol

Awesome staff and lovely hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Housotn, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Adeline from San Antonio, TX
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The best
No

Absolutely wonderful, very impressed with room, staff and hot breakfast. Everyone was so eager to make us feel welcomed. Would go there any time we get a chance. My brother who was down from Denver, CO was also very impressed with his room.

Business Traveler
Marvin from Hutto, TX
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff went out of their way to help us get the right room for us! breakfast was an 8 out of 10! very pleasant experience!
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. Great hot breakfast with fresh prepared fruit. Definitely will stay here again.
Couple
Suzy from Carlsbad, NM
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
went walking distance to downtown square and riverwalk

very nice

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Market Sq
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg