Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
422 Bonham
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oslo, Norway
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peggy from Whitehouse, TX
September 30, 2014
10.0
Located close to River Walk.
Not a lot of parking close but that comes with the area.

Very nice. We'd definitely go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how everyone wanted to help us, except a few people. Everyone else was just very nice and polite If we asked questions they almost always had the answer! We are definitely staying here again
Didn't like how the ladies there weren't really that pleasant to talk to.

I enjoyed where our room was 219. Basically no one could complain about our noise level. I loved the location it's perfect for us to walk anywhere we wanted to. I enjoyed how nice everyone was the valet parking was a great detail. Did suck that we had to pay but oh well. I enjoyed the breakfast nothing fancy same ol fashioned breakfast you get at any hotel. I enjoyed our view of the hotel. Enjoyed the pool. They did however have a small workout room. I wasn't too fond of that. Our room stayed So clean! the ladies did an awesome job cleaning. The hotel did have a weird smell but you get use to it. The smell would only be when I would get in the elevator and when I would use the stairs. other than that it was an okay smell. Glad we stayed in a nonhaunting hotel ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
You had to park Valet or pay for meter parking or find a parking lot , not nearby to pay. The Valet service & staff was a complete nightmare! Young kids that had no clue or idea how to run this operation. It took 35-45 mins to get vehicle ea. time.

There is a nightclub right down the street that plays loud music with huge base , that you can hear & feel the vibration In rooms if you are facing street location until 2 AM. I would never stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Nichole from Colorado Springs, CO
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and front desk staff. They even walked to their sister hotel to get my baby milk. They helped me print my seaworld tickets from their computer. The worked hard to get us pool towls when they ran out.
Valet parking price, no refrigerator or microwave in room

Clean and neat, sweet and helpful staff, nice pool,

Verified Hotel Guest from Marine City, MI
August 12, 2014
10.0
Awesome location. Excellent staff. Amazing breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I had an excellent experience! I will stay here again on my next trip to SA.
Couple
Nancy from Katy, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location

We had a broken drain full of past guest hair. Called front desk and said someone would come in the morning but never came. The housekeeping kept trying to open door and woke us up.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Eagle Rock, MO
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was great - it had lots of variety. Everything was good, however there was no concierge which would have been beneficial in locating places and activities. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Marriott San Antonio Dwtn/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg