Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
230 North Admiral Byrd Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly at check in. Staff upon departure did not correctly handle my complaint.
No hot water in the morning for a shower. I let it run for 20 minutes in the tub and sink. Had to leave without a shower. Sheets has stains and coverlet had an odor.

Easy access from road. Nice restaurant connected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kem from Afton, WY
April 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The breakfast provided was good. Also, the maid who cleaned our room was really nice.
Yes. We reserved room with double beds and seating area, but were given small room with no seating area instead. We complained so then they gave us a room with one double bed and seating area, charging us significantly more.

The desk clerk said it was Priceline's mistake, and that they didn't have rooms such as described on our reservation. They lied to us because we found such rooms do exist at this Fairfield. Also, although our room was available to clean after 9 A.M. no one cleaned it. I had to call for maid service at 4 P.M. This hotel seemed short on staff and the clerks were not very helpful or accommodating. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
August 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very courteous and professional treatment by the staff
I can't think of anything

Everything was excellent, very professional treatment. Excellent quality of room - better than other hotels in the same category

Couple
Rona from Kimberly, ID
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was perfect. The price, the room was great, it was clean, the breakfast was wonderful
Business Traveler
Annette from Saint George, UT
May 2, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and friendly service.
Breaks area too small.

Great stay at this hotel!

Couple
Mary from New Castle, CO
March 14, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff!

Clean hotel lobby and room, friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Tucker from Richmond, UT
October 7, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff.

Friendly, clean, and up to date. Friendly Staff.

Business Traveler
William from Providence, UT
July 1, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service, comfortable rooms and well mainted/decorated
Pool was closed! Breakfast was fairly basic.
Couple
Mike from Vernal, UT
May 14, 2011
Couple
8.0
Clean, efficient, close to the airport, 10-15 mins. from downtown.
Isolated; too far from a variety of restaurants/stores.

Decent place to stay. Would stay here again if I had too. Staff was friendly, courteous, and they took care of our needs.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg