Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers in Rogers

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4611 Rozell Road
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 6 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marlene from Moorhead, MN
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was most friendly and accommodating, the breakfast could not have been better, large variety of food.
Was a little difficult to get to from the interstate

Would stay there again

Couple
Jerry from Broken Arrow, OK
October 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good staff. Very helpful
Would not honor pricelines price of room.

Bathroom wasn't as clean as should have been. Coffee maker was dirty.

Couple
Bob from Yukon, OK
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel looked brand new - very clean - bright colors. Staff was very friendly.
At check in they told me some people were bothered by the freeway sound in the rooms that face the freeway. I set the AC blower to on and didn't hear anything. Would stay there again in a minute.
Couple
Nancy from Covington, LA
November 26, 2012
Couple
7.0
Close to family
I was very disappointed that the rate was increased almost $40 for the second and third nights.

Hotel was fine; price gouge was lousy!

Couple
Susan from Edna, KS
November 17, 2012
Couple
8.0
Great location
No fridge in the room. Cold biscuits, no gravy?
Couple
Michael from Monett, MO
October 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location close to major highway, shopping, and restaurants. Very clean.
Couple
Jan from Austin, AR
September 27, 2012
Couple
6.0
I could not find the hair dryer. Phone in the room did not work. Housekeeping woke us up at 9 am on a Sunday morning.

Fair in a pinch but would not stay here again. No hair dryer, phone didn't work, so I could call the front desk about a hair dryer, and housekeeping woke us up at 9 am on a Sunday morning when everyone in the hotel had a late night due to a college football game and we were scheduled to check out at noon. When I mentioned these issues to the desk clerk at checkout, he was a bit smart mouthed and not very apologetic. Lots of noise from outside and hallways, not very sound proof room. Next ballgame weekend we will stay somewhere else.
...read more

Couple
Sandy from Hot Springs Village, AR
September 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and very good continental breakfast.
Stopper on the tub difficult to get at.

Very satisfied with the room and breakfast that was provided.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 15 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg