Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford in Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7651 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford in Rockford

# 2 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mac from Milan, MI
September 1, 2014
10.0
Perfect .. Great place to stay for the price.

Could not have had a better experience. The staff and facilities are top notch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barron, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Excellent breakfast! Staff handled an early morning smoke alarm very well.
VERY tiny pool, no fridge in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from St. Louis, MO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor and cleanliness.
I would have given it a 10 for price and overall experience, but we were awoken by the fire alarms. Not good! Ended up being a faulty detector in the lobby.

Very new and modern. Super value!

Steve from De Witt, IA
August 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Lexington, KY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, convenient, located near shopping, restaurants and gas station as well as interstate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carolyn from Springfield, MO
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Milwaukee, WI
July 16, 2014
1.0
I was very distressed that I accidentally booked the wrong date and the hotel was unwilling to offer a change of date.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Aurora, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast. There was a lot of varitey and ot was great.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, IL
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was bright and the decor was colorful and nice. Everything was nice and clean. It was easy to get to.
I wish we had a small fridge in our room. On the weekend the breakfast area did not have enough seating, had to take food back to our room to eat.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool area and fitness room were clean. I liked to TV's on the workout machines.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg