Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7651 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford in Rockford

# 1 of 25 hotels in Rockford
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Greenville, SC
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the large lounge/breakfast room with its cheerful shades of green, sunny gold, and orange.
No, it was great.

Our room had a clean, modern look without the utilitarian feel. Beds were very comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
 
Business Traveler
Christy from Rogers, AR
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, staff was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Livermore, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The layout of the room was perfect. We had 2 TV's in separate areas of suite. Great when you have kids staying in rm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davison, MI
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk staff.
Group Traveler
Karan from Kathleen, GA
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Design of hotel is great
No fridge in roomFloor in bathroom extremely cold and slippery
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Fairfield is very clean and all the furnishings seem very new. Compared to Cliffbreakers, a 3-star hotel I've stayed at in the area, I prefer Fairfield's in-room furnishings, except Cliffbreakers has mini-fridges in the rooms.
I was very satisfied.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was accommodating to our request for a specific room. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Very clean! Updated accomodations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The manager at check in was awesome. When I had an issue at 3 am guest services responded in a hurry.
The drunks on my floor woke me up at 3 in the morning...
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.