Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford in Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7651 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61108

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford in Rockford

# 2 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joy from Aurora, IL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast. There was a lot of varitey and ot was great.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, IL
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was bright and the decor was colorful and nice. Everything was nice and clean. It was easy to get to.
I wish we had a small fridge in our room. On the weekend the breakfast area did not have enough seating, had to take food back to our room to eat.

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool area and fitness room were clean. I liked to TV's on the workout machines.

Nancy from Plymouth, MN
May 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joe from Champaign, IL
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fairfield Inn has really improved there image, this hotel was top notch. Joe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Liberty, KY
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
Beds not as comfortable as they used to be at all Fairfield Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice Spread of Breakfast. Hospitable Staff. Good Location
Solo Traveler
Konrad from East Lansing, MI
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was hosting youth soccer and baseball teams, but the kids weren't really that noisy for being kids.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was very clean. The breakfast in the morning was great.
Rooms were a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Dixon, IL
February 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Very clean room, lady at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. I was unable to connect to the Wi-Fi, she connected me to IT, and I was connected in minutes. Breakfast was as good or better than most freebis.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg