Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks

Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks in Sparks

Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks

Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2085 Brierley Way
Sparks, NV 89434

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks in Sparks

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sparks
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chubbuck, CO
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was quiet.
They advertise a heated pool and spa. No spa and we were told they hadn't had one for a few years. The pool was very cold. We like pools that are not over heated but this one was so very cold I think an outdoor pool would have been warmer.
Business Traveler
Susan from Roseville, CA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
Seemed a bit overpriced. You can get pretty cheap rooms in Reno.
Couple
Scott from Healdsburg, CA
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean,friendly staff and comfortable bed.
Overall pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the breakfast was very nice.
The price with tax made it a bit more costly for us.

We were traveling with our family and wanted a nice place to stay that was half way. I can always trust a Marriott.

Couple
James from Porterville, CA
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and the hotel was super clean and quiet easy access to the freeway and nice.
Nothing

It was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Gridley, CA
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! It was so comfortable. The location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Haiku, HI
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great. Cookies in the afternoon. Free coffee all day. Free breakfast. Free internet. Such a great value. Very clean and updated. Decent fitness room.
Pool was closed for renovations

Such a better deal and cleaner than downtown

Couple
Phil from Provo, UT
July 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenient to the interstate and removed from the casino area.

This hotel was exactly what I was looking for as someone passing through town and needing a nice place to stay. It was right off the interstate and removed from the casino and downtown area. We attended a movie at a nice theater just a few miles away. There were plenty of dining choices. There was no traffic noise on our side of the hotel. The breakfast featured Jimmy Dean sausage sandwiches. ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Reston, VA
April 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
Great location, staff and good breakfast offerings.
Bed and pillows were hard and noise from adjoining room was annoying.

Great location, good staff and good breakfast offerings. We did miss the cookies that were previously at the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tim from Murphy, TX
March 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Responded quickly to several issues with TV and bathroom fan.
Too close to the freeway/major US highway. Road noise at all times.

Staff very good. Responded quickly to my needs. Comfortable and clean.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Reno Sparks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg