Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5164 Caterpillar Road
Redding, CA 96003

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 4 of 33 hotels in Redding
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, good staff, yummy breakfast, good overnight stay for passing through Redding. We love Jack the cat too!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, FL
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Jack the hotel cat was awesome. Breakfast was good. The rooms were nice and clean.
The decorating in the room was lacking, which made it feel a bit cold.
Couple
Bruce from Gulfport, MS
April 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
very friendly and competent staff
a little noisy
Eugene from Hillsboro, OR
March 2, 2016
4.0
Breakfast was nicely stocked .
Room was very small !! If you did not read all the fine print about forty dollar add on charge for your pet it was not a welcome surprise !! We will avoid future stays at any Fairfield Inn .
Couple
Gerald from Millbrae, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff was very helpfull and nice.the breakfast staff was very frendly.
Couple
Monty from Grass Valley, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceptional experience, very friendly, the staff went out of the way to make the stay great.
Couple
Nancy from Antioch, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
SOFT BED, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST,LOCATION
THE SHOWER WAS TOO SMALL, NOT ENOUGH ROOM TO MOVE AROUND, BUT WATER PRESSURE WAS GOOD.

I LIKED THE MODERN DECOR, AND THAT IT WAS FURTHER BACK THEN THE OTHER HOTELS, NO TRAFFIC SOUNDS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Malina from Sebastopol, CA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptional. The breakfast was warm and plentiful.
no

I am a manager in the service industry, and I know great customer service. The staff we met at the Redding Fairfield Inn were beyond my expectation Sylvia at the front desk was genuinely interested in my family and why we were making the visit to Redding. She recommended a restaurant that was one of the best I've been to in years. Reyna our breakfast ambassador was warm and inviting. It was delightful to watch her enjoy going out of her way to help the guests. Rarely do you come across people who love what they do. Sylvia and Reyna are the reason that I will never stay anywhere else in Redding. Thank you Sylvia and Reyna for the gift of 5 star service at a 3 star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy accessible to the highway
Road noise was a little loud

The check-in and out process was quick and the front desk staff were friendly. The room was clean and we were able to get a good night sleep. The walls were a little on the thin side so we could hear the neighbors child, just as they probably heard ours. You can also hear road noise from the busy interstate nearby.but nothing we couldn't sleep through. The breakfast area was nice and provided something that everyone in our family enjoyed, including my picky eater. Reyna, the breakfast attendant was very nice and showed us all of our options and made sure we had everything we needed. She also gave my son a sticker. I felt like the staff went out of their way to accommodate. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.