Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5164 Caterpillar Road
Redding, CA 96003

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding in Redding

# 3 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monty from Grass Valley, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceptional experience, very friendly, the staff went out of the way to make the stay great.
Couple
Nancy from Antioch, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
SOFT BED, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST,LOCATION
THE SHOWER WAS TOO SMALL, NOT ENOUGH ROOM TO MOVE AROUND, BUT WATER PRESSURE WAS GOOD.

I LIKED THE MODERN DECOR, AND THAT IT WAS FURTHER BACK THEN THE OTHER HOTELS, NO TRAFFIC SOUNDS.

Family Traveling with Teens
Malina from Sebastopol, CA
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptional. The breakfast was warm and plentiful.
no

I am a manager in the service industry, and I know great customer service. The staff we met at the Redding Fairfield Inn were beyond my expectation Sylvia at the front desk was genuinely interested in my family and why we were making the visit to Redding. She recommended a restaurant that was one of the best I've been to in years. Reyna our breakfast ambassador was warm and inviting. It was delightful to watch her enjoy going out of her way to help the guests. Rarely do you come across people who love what they do. Sylvia and Reyna are the reason that I will never stay anywhere else in Redding. Thank you Sylvia and Reyna for the gift of 5 star service at a 3 star hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
January 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, easy accessible to the highway
Road noise was a little loud

The check-in and out process was quick and the front desk staff were friendly. The room was clean and we were able to get a good night sleep. The walls were a little on the thin side so we could hear the neighbors child, just as they probably heard ours. You can also hear road noise from the busy interstate nearby.but nothing we couldn't sleep through. The breakfast area was nice and provided something that everyone in our family enjoyed, including my picky eater. Reyna, the breakfast attendant was very nice and showed us all of our options and made sure we had everything we needed. She also gave my son a sticker. I felt like the staff went out of their way to accommodate. ...read more

Couple
Lindra from Arcata, CA
October 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
The decor for for the whole place was nice and bright. overall great.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Tumwater, WA
June 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room had two beds; able to get a roll away at no charge.
Room was small.

Clean, tasteful, and small. Our family of five got a room with two beds. A roll away was available for no extra charge. The breakfast had plenty of options for everyone. Great value for our deal. I suggest asking for a room away from the freeway for reduced noise.

Family Traveling with Teens
Caw from Springfield, OR
November 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, Convenient location. Very good breakfast selection.
Right on interstate - traffic noise.
Dalna from Redwood City, CA
September 30, 2011
We did not stay at this hotel. We forgot to bring the name along. So we lost out. Too bad!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Port Orchard, WA
September 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very Clean & Vibrant.

Very clean & vibrant. Property has a very new feeling with bright colors and great decor. Breakfast was excellent and had many choices. Only a short stay for the family as we were in and out on less than 12 hours, but this was one of the better hotels we stayed in on our 2 week road trip vacation up and down the west coast.

Group Traveler
Sribatsa from Milpitas, CA
June 1, 2011
Group Traveler
4.0
Reception lady denied me to have two queen beds instead of one king bed.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg