Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1314 N. Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 10 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Greeley, OR
May 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. It was a really good place to stay.
Nothing stands ou.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cassville, MO
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I would stay here again. Very nice facility. And the workers were extremely helpful and nice!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Ridge, SD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and courteous breakfast buffet worker/front desk.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Water park
The price was out of our price range on the weekend otherwise we would have spent the entire trip there. The price was twice as much on friday compared to thursday.
Solo Traveler
John from Marion, IA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susie from Cedar Bluffs, NE
September 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
The water park.
The room smelled like mold and the bed was very uncomfortable. Didn't get much sleep. The furniture was very dated and all scratched up. If they didn't have the water park attached, I definitely would not call this a 3 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Troy, NY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was helpful and pleasant
No Showtime Channel

Although I did not go to attached water park (indoors)it seemed pretty impressive and a nice addition to a family with children

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, WI
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location is right by the highways.
Their web sight does not tell you that you have to pay extra for the pool/waterpark. Very disappointing when that was the reason we booked this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Festus, MO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The attached waterpark.
Needs updated room finishes, facilities were not clean. There was mud in the floor at one entryway and on the carpeted stairs during our entire stay. I was not impressed at all.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.