Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1314 N. Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 10 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dilworth, MN
February 5, 2016
3.0
We were never told the waterpark was not open on weekdays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valentine, NE
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was very nice
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great & we ended up with a room with a jacuzzi tub. Nice surprise. Bed was very comfy, we even looked to see what kind it was for possibly purchasing it for home someday. We plan to stay again so we can take advantage of the water park.
Couple
Steven from Aberdeen, SD
November 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The water park was awesome.
Wasps got into our room on 2 different times during our stay. Sort of freaked my wife out.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The complimentary breakfast each morning was awesome.
The water park is not included for guests staying there. I find that to be ridiculous. I have never stayed at a hotel and had to pay a separate and expensive fee to use the water park attached to a hotel, and I've stayed at several. Its always included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Beaverton, OR
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was right next to a water park.
I was under the impression that water park tickets were included, but they were not. Snacks and laundry were way too expensive. I told a cleaning staff person that our room was ready for cleaning, but our room was not cleaned the 2nd day we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clay from Beaumont, TX
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor Waterpark
Couple
Judith from Anna, TX
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive room. Good breakfast. Close to everything!
Nothing we did not like
Couple
Donna from Chula Vista, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager went above and beyond to make sure our room and stay were more then adequate.Will go back and definitely recommend
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.