Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1314 N. Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 11 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
July 25, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Price and availability
Staff was inexperienced and forgetful. Room was attached to lobby (very loud) and walls did not block sound (screaming children in room next door).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
July 20, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Lees Summit, MO
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Web site mislead me with photos of pool/water park when I found out on top of the $---- per night I had to buy tickets to pool. I would never of spent that much on a small hotel room not close to anything and not even a pool.
Group Traveler
Roxanne from Evans, CO
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was so helpful, and the bed was comfortable!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trempealeau, WI
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and well kept, but what made it great was the excellent customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Tie Siding, WY
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Water Park
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
May 13, 2016
9.0
Waterpark!
The plumbing needs work. The shower almost burned me when someone next door turned on their water. Also the rooms are a bit small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Dickinson, ND
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was very helpful and polite. Room was clean.
The room was nothing like what I was expecting from the pictures shown, I was expecting a really big and updated suite type of room when what we got was very small and run down a bit with rust in parts of bathroom. Not impressed!
Couple
Tiffany from Minneapolis, MN
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel! Clean, friendly staff. Nice breakfast!
Have to pay extra for water park but can use the hot tub for free.
Business Traveler
Chris from Suwanee, GA
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.