Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1314 N. Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57703

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 9 of 38 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christina from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
I loved the bed! And all the pillows.
Couple
Donn from Dewey, AZ
May 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good hot breakfast.
The bed was too soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Sioux Falls, SD
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast area was great very friendly staff. Rooms were nice and large enough for our family of 4.
Water park staff was not very friendly, seemed put out when you ask for anything. I even saw a girl roll her eyes when someone asked for a towel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South St Paul, MN
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent. Food and gas close by.
No regular pool, did not realize there was a separate charge per day per person for the water park. I would say that was only downfall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, SD
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice and clean. The continental breakfast was also excellent with a lot of choices from oatmeal to eggs and sausage to fresh fruit.
When I called to see if I could get rooms next to each other the front desk clerk told me the didn't have a king suite that attached to a room with 2 queen bed. He was wrong. He should know these things if he works there!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Other guests. Too many kids too loud too long
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, WA
April 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was great, staff was nice, breakfast was good and waterpark was amazing. My son couldn't of had a better time for the price
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the location right off the freeway, indoor water park was entertaining, however, not so extensive for teenagers.
Breakfast was not appetizing, not much to select from. Walls in rooms are thin--can hear neighbors' noise.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.