Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1200 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
July 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff and nice amenities.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Chandler, AZ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff helpful on directing us to a basketball court to use at a neighboring Marriott hotel next door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Boise, ID
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharif from Fresno, CA
July 9, 2016
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Vancouver, WA
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Thr beds are amazing.
The signage to get to the motel could be better. I was vrry surprised that there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room. The pool is tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Portland, OR
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leandra from Federal Way, WA
June 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
THe hotel was clean
There was no microwave or fridge.
Business Traveler
Kim from Corpus Christi, TX
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet
The pool and hot tub were very old
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldport, OR
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful to my family, chatting with my son and working to help us. We spent a lot of time in the pool, which was small, but still a lot of fun. We enjoyed breakfast. There was tons of hot water and water pressure in the shower.
The hotel was a bit hard to find once we got off I5. The pool was a bit cool and the hot tub was a bit hot so that diminished the time we could spend comfortably in either place. These weren't big things though and we would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Vann from Anacortes, WA
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing - will never stay there again
From check in to check out we were unhappy. The room was cramped and sat directly over the I-5 entry ramp - noise was unbearable. Old elastic on old sheets caused them to come loose & "bunch up" - both my wife and I were awakened over and over by this.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.