Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour in Portland

Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 North Anchor Way
Portland, OR 97217

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour in Portland

# 25 of 137 hotels in Portland
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Westlake Village, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
price and location
kack of bacon for breakfast, no big deal just my favorite
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to all shopping malls
no

we were glad to stay in this hotel as it was close to OSMI . excellent staff friendly and courteous. good breakfast hot and lots of parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It is attractive, easy to get too.
The lobby staff should greet guests when they check in or walk through. They should ask how our stay was. This never happened. Not even a "we will be right with you" when we came to check in. 3 staff on duty only one helping a guest.

The city of Portland was on a BOIL Water alert Friday morning. The alert came after we left for the day. We did not see a notice placed on the counter (we did see one the next morning after we checked out) and NO ONE at the desk told us about it when we came in that evening. IF we had not heard about it earlier we would have been drinking the tap water. The counter staff should have told each person entering or exiting the building about the ALERT, even if they repeated it to the same people. A notice should also have been placed on each guests door or slipped under the door for them to see upon entering. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
April 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast
I didn't like that it was beside a busy freeway.

The beds were comfy, the breakfast was great and the staff was very friendly. I just didn't like trying to find the hotel. Poor signage. Needed better direction since the road you needed to take said dead end. So it took us a couple of try's to find it. Also make sure your room is not facing the highway. So loud. They staff was willing to switch rooms with us right away.

Business Traveler
Pamela from Dallas, OR
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, quiet, exceptionally comfortable bed, great staff, great free hot breakfast, free internet, free parking
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was great and the location was perfect for us. The room was very comfortable.
The hotel is located in the back of another hotel and on a dead end circle. If I didn't already know where it was located it would be hard to find. I thought there was a microwave and frig in the room but there wasn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern. Has a pool and hot tub. Right off interstate. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
It's difficult to find the first time. It's located behind another building and there is no signage on the main road to tell you where to turn.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Portland North Harbour
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg