Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island

Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island

Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5850 Grand Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island in Pittsburgh

# 20 of 76 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roy from Deer Park, NY
July 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
almost everything - the included breakfast is far improved over the usual continental version
absolutely nothing
Tracy from Rome, NY
April 20, 2016
10.0
Very pleasant stay. Great staff
Carmon from Capitol Heights, MD
April 5, 2016
10.0
Comfortable room! Good location! Free Parking! Breakfast included in price of hotel! Clean updated bathrooms with hot showers!! Iron & Iron Board! All that you need. I was pleased.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Lancaster, PA
March 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
March 5, 2016
10.0
Very clean very friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, NH
February 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff, location perfect. Breakfast convenient and covers all favorites.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, WI
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newly remodaled. Very clean.
Came up from breakfast and walked in on housekeeping doing stay over service. Startled me. She had taken my change and bills on dresser/night stand. She said that was standard practice. Do not disturb was out for the rest of the stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that this hotel is located on the Ohio River & that we had a beautiful view of a picturesque bridge. I also loved the indoor pool & hot tub.
One receptionist at night was not very helpful. They also put too much chlorine in the pool.
Couple
Kathleen from Marydel, DE
October 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location to get on and off highway. Very good breakfast options. Exceptional staff. Very nice facilities. Comfortable beds. Free internet and it worked very well. King's Diner across parking area have very good food. Convenient location.
No, there was nothing I didn't like about the hotel.
Couple
Ron from Pinebluff, NC
September 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Good Staff. Good Breakfast
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Neville Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.