Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 8 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Pine, AZ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and I had a lot of things to choose from.
Couple
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
would not give me a room with 2 beds, no negotiating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erskine, MN
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, nice location, clean, comfortable room with very good breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Maple Valley, WA
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I spent six nights here and am totally happy with my experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great. The rooms are clean & quiet - have not had any noise at all. I simply cannot say enough good about this hotel.
The only negative is that most of the time I could not get reception on TV for CBS. For some reason it will work after 10 PM...but rarely sooner. I didn't say anything to the staff because I figured it was satellite related and not their fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newer hotel. Decet breakfast with bacon. Free parking. Decent gym and self-laundry.
Not towel racks near shower in bathroom. Showerhead sprayed water everywhere. Extremely low shower pressure. No fridge or microwave in room. TV channels were limited and guide was not accurate.
Couple
Cheryl from Redding, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
No complaints at all. Well worth the price. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast set up was good with plenty of room. We will be back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Santa Clarita, CA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was exceptional from the Desk Clerk to the breakfast servers....would happily recommend this hotel to anyone seeking the best in accomodations.....
That we couldn't stay longer.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Chatsworth, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every member of the staff I encountered was extremely friendly. The café food was priced reasonably and very good. The complimentary breakfast buffet was plentiful and well stocked(the eggs and bacon were slightly odd) The room was very clean.
There was no explanation that a blow dryer was provided. After doing without, I found it in the closet with the iron. There was also no explanation as to how to utilize the free Wi-Fi (in regards to access/needing a code). Eventually, I figured it out.

I would like to expand on the customer service. Even when the staff could not accommodate a request, they did so with a smile and at least an effort to try. And I never walked in or out of the lobby without being greeted by the front desk. I deal with customer service people regularly, and usually, there will be a couple staff members that stand out, a few that make some attempt at being cordial, and then a handful that just don't care. NOT ONE PERSON on the staff at this hotel gave anything but smiling, friendly, attentive service. This is a feather in the cap of not just the individuals, but the management who obviously makes it very clear that the customer is to be treated very well at all times. Even a front desk person who was dealing with an extremely rude guest never lost his calm composure or professional manner. I wish I had noted his name because he was quite impressive. And yet I am convinced anyone on the staff would have likely reacted the same. (this does not diminish the impressive nature of the actual young man who handled the guest). My mother always says, "If you are one of ten, you better do something that sets you apart". I think exceptional customer service and care sets this hotel apart. ...read more

Couple
Paul from Mercier, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staf was very nice and room clean & comfortable. Breakfast was also nice

Would go back, I'ts about a 15-20 min from Phoenix Sky Harbour airport

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Lakeside, AZ
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, internet free in room, easy to find.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg