Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 7 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Esgardo from Pima, AZ
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, room outstanding, A/C cold
Nothing great price, location friendly staff.

Good hotel to stay at.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great and helpful. The hotel had nice decorations and updated amenities.
The room was a little smaller than I expected. There was not enough electric outlets. There was not any chairs except the desk chair.

It was a little out of the way from eating places. The restaurant next door at the Courtyard was not open for lunch.

Couple
Mary from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast area was nice and food was good. There was easy access to the freeway. Everything was clean and the ice water in the loby was a great touch in the heat of the summer.
A refrigerator in the room would have been nice. It shared a pool and a fitness center with the Courtyard, and the Courtyard had a small bar and cafe. That was all fine except that the adult beverages were way over priced.

The hotel was very nice. A small issue with the air conditioner was quickly fixed. All the employees were very helpful, polite and professional. They filled our water bottles with ice every morning before we left. The rooms were quite and comfortable. We were in a king room and it was a little small, but fine for us. There was a shower stall - no tub. We loved that. We were in a very nice area, but there were no stores or restaurants within walking distance. Overall, well satisfied, and would stay again. ...read more

Couple
Marvin from Chandler, AZ
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Los Lunas, NM
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and neat looking , friendly staff with wonderful manners!
no refrig in the room

very nice place to stay and I will go back again in the future.

Couple
Barry from Regina, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. Handy location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Rio Rancho, NM
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location for what we were doing in Chandler was perfect
Swimming Pool was a little small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
good free breakfast, very friendly staff at breakfast. Great location.
Most of front desk people lacked hospitality. Hotel fire alarm went off mid-day, no one in charge, didn't have feedback for guests and NO directions given to guests. Front desk lady just said, "I'm sorry". Said ok to re-enter BUT alarm continued to ring
Solo Traveler
Dale from Hereford, AZ
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice clean rooms.
Walls are very thin. Was awakened by people in room next door at 3:15 am. Entry doors shut VERY hard making it difficult to ignore people going in and out of neighboring rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
cleanliness and quality
This was too far from where I wanted to stay.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg