Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 South Price Road
Chandler, AZ 85286

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center in Chandler

# 8 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
January 20, 2015
10.0
The staff is very nice and friendly, very helpful and this hotel is clean and comfortable, I like it very much.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was ok.
Spa n pool were closed. Water pressure in room was terrible. Had to take room with two beds, would have preferred king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location to where we were visiting was awesome. Right off the freeway.
No

Really friendly staff and quiet nights.

Couple
Jie from Vaughan, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Pine, AZ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and I had a lot of things to choose from.
Couple
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
December 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
would not give me a room with 2 beds, no negotiating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erskine, MN
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, nice location, clean, comfortable room with very good breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Maple Valley, WA
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I spent six nights here and am totally happy with my experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great. The rooms are clean & quiet - have not had any noise at all. I simply cannot say enough good about this hotel.
The only negative is that most of the time I could not get reception on TV for CBS. For some reason it will work after 10 PM...but rarely sooner. I didn't say anything to the staff because I figured it was satellite related and not their fault.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newer hotel. Decet breakfast with bacon. Free parking. Decent gym and self-laundry.
Not towel racks near shower in bathroom. Showerhead sprayed water everywhere. Extremely low shower pressure. No fridge or microwave in room. TV channels were limited and guide was not accurate.
Couple
Cheryl from Redding, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
No complaints at all. Well worth the price. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast set up was good with plenty of room. We will be back!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Chandler/Fashion Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg