Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East

Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East in East Peoria

Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East

Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Eastlight Court
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East in East Peoria

# 2 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
August 18, 2014
8.0
odor free environment, clean bedding
the bathroom floor did not seem clean.... my shoes made a noise when I picked up my feet...like they were sticking to the floor. try maybe cleaning the bathroom floors with fresh, hot, ammonia water.

the lobby furniture looked dingy and over used.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, breakfast, pool, room pretty comfy
Walls thin, so you wake up before you want, due to other guests moving around, taking showers, etc
Solo Traveler
Raeann from Cottage Grove, MN
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was nice. Clean and seems it was renovated recently! I was a little worried about how many stars it was, but it was great and I will stay there again
Group Traveler
Alexander from Edwardsville, IL
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, clean, good breakfast.
No

Great value. Perfect weekend getaway

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Rogers, AR
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service!
The shower curtain is to short need longer one so floor will not get wet.

For needing to go to a funeral this was a nice place to stay for the time we needed.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
THIS HOTEL WAS SPOTLESS AND THE STAFF WAS TOP NOTCH-EVERYONE, EVERY SHIFT WE WERE THERE FOR FOUR NIGHTS AND WE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN TAKEN BETTER CARE OF

SHOULD HAVE A HIGHER RATING

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Peoria, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing and had a great time swimming in the pool
No its great

Its very nice nice pool cooked outside on the grill and the staff was very accommodating

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel, seemed brand new. Great room, quiet even though near the interstate. Hotel staff was very friendly too.

Nice open spaces, updated colors and decoration. Was overall very satisfied with my stay.

Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Waukegan, IL
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean with continuous maintenance. I really enjoyed the clean whirlpool area.
This is not a dislike just an observation; nice citrus water but by evening it was room temperature and cookies did not make it.

My overall experience will be memorable. The staff was welcoming and warm. The room was comfortable and clean. I would recommend this hotel for business and to family and friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from West Point, NY
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Staff was great, room was clean, comfortable bed, and the breakfast had a good selection. Very clean too!
The location was a little weird for a hotel.

Would stay again!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg