Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
400 Old Kings Rd
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95 in Palm Coast

# 2 of 212 hotels in Palm Coast
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Temple Terrace, FL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Close enough to beaches (5 minutes away), we were close enough to go to St Augustine for the day.
There was a big group both nights by the pool area, felt like we would interrupt them if we wanted to use the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Inman, SC
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel charged me for the room twice, seen the error the first day let the manager know. I was assured that the error would be fixed.....they did nothing!! My bank had to get involved 9 days later to get my money back from their mess up!
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Plymouth, MN
May 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, good location
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I have been on vacation for the last week...staying at different hotels. this was a very nice hotel. I think it should have 3 stars.
I need dark to sleep. The window was only covered by sheer curtains, WHY DID THEY NOT HAVE PULL DRAPES FOR PRIVACY?Since I was on the 1st floor I did not feel totally safe, as someone could see in from the outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Miami, FL
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very good and clean
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Boca Raton, FL
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The excellent service I received from the front desk when I requested and was granted an early check in. I was on my way to a funeral and stopped early just to locate the hotel and change clothes.
Couple
Johnsarina from Deltona, FL
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly delicious fresh breakfast quiet room loves the big shower in the bathroom
The dust it was very heavy in the room I had to use my inhaler they should check and dust regularly even if no one has stayed in the room it should be not as dusty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Leaving
- Old uncomfortable mattresses on beds - Only one very small chair in room - No refrigerator - Lobby and hallways were too warm and humid - it felt like A/C was not running
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, OH
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
great deal on a hotel. we would absolutely stay here again.
N/A
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Palm Coast I-95
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.