Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area

Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3000 Fairfield Lane
Ottawa, IL 61350

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area in Ottawa

# 2 of 7 hotels in Ottawa
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Saint Paul, MN
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, really comfortable bed and pillows
Couple
Steven from West Liberty, IA
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Found the beds comfortable and the complimentary breakfast had a great variety of things to choose from.
The hotel was very busy the night we stayed. Somewhat noisy throughout the night, noise seemed to penetrate the walls pretty easily.
Couple
Richard from Pottsboro, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room and location
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview, IL
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and well kept.
A little far from place of doing business.
Solo Traveler
Bradley from Worth, IL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and room updated
No refrigerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff accommodated our request for 2 queens and rollout bed. Breakfast was fresh and area was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Our room wasn't cleaned after our first night and there were only about 5 other guests in the hotel that day so not sure why the miss. Didn't replenish shampoo and toiletries.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Barrington, IL
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was conveniently located to major highway and nearby state park attractions. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and well-maintained. Amenities were nice, chocolate chip cookies in the evening and free breakfast.
Nothing, the hotel met my expectations.

Within walking distance of a Culver's and driving distance of a variety of restaurants.

Group Traveler
Shyam from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean
We arrived at 4:30PM and were told our room was not available. We had anticipated checking in and freshening up before heading to a wedding at 5. Instead, we had to get ready in a fast-food bathroom and check in after the wedding at 1:30am. Not worth it!
Couple
Amanda from Hawthorne, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room.
poor quality continental breakfast, few vegan options (no soy or almond milk, very little fruit).
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Ottawa Starved Rock Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.